Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 148 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Bryan B. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6.3
Not to bad.
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Horrible location
4.3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Report this review
Julia P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Report this review
Ross W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
Report this review
William T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Via D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2.7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Report this review
Jinhee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 23, 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorAqua Suites Guam Guam - Front DeskAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior TwinAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05