Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Families with young children United States of America, March 7, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7.3
Sandra H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4.7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8.7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.
Hang S. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2013
It is ok for a backpacker for a trip in Guam

near airport, plenty of parking lot, value for money
6.7
it was ok. Most of the time I am on the beach. Just for a sleep.
Christina G. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
guam is small and easy to navigate

shuttle at 10am 3pm 6pm to mall and other areas. not always available but at least they offer it
6.7
66$ per night was the lowest in agoda. Room is what i expected, stinky moldy smelling room bec of old carpet. Tiles are sticky. Close to airport. Used to be free pick up now charges 5$ per head airport fee. Rooms are not good but i will use again due to budget constraints.
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
accessible and comfortable

close to airport, free shuttle to DFS, friendly staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay although I had problems with my room's AC but they gave me another room so still, it was okay. I was satisfied overall and would come back if given a chance.
Jiaping X. Business travelers China, May 17, 2013
Nice and big rooms, wifi signal too weak.

Big and clean room, friendly staff, close to airport.
6.3
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Brief and long enough

in easy and easy out
6
Hotel used as a one night layover. Not as bad as we expected. No value at all though except that it could have been worse. Restaurant food edible, internet worked, transport to airport didn't take too long. If you arrive after dark and don't need to leave hotel (as there's nothing walkable) you could do worse than this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04