Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Douglas V. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4.7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Report this review
Roscel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
Report this review
Vijay K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Bryan B. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6.3
Not to bad.
Report this review
Jinhee C. Business travelers South Korea, November 23, 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Report this review
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Report this review
Thomas J. Business travelers Marshall Islands, July 2, 2014
It's Not Bad

Friendly staff, convenient location, reasonable price
6
It wasn't bad.
Report this review
Renato M. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
poor conditions
4
i'm staying at this hotel is really poor. the room is dirty, small and the restroom/bathroom is so small you can hard fit yourself in it. over all i will never go back to this hotel
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorAqua Suites Guam Guam - Front DeskAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior TwinAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04