or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Clean, quite, spacious room (rm 323)

Clean ,quite and spacious,fast check in, friendly receptionist,
6.7
Comfortable, relaxing and convenient
Kevin G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Low Budget

Nothing
4.7
Yuen P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Cheap but tidy and good service

Tidy, good service, excellent hotel driver to the popular drop-off point
6.7
Kimberly H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2014
Good value

Great value, comfortable bed, good room space
7.3
Except the AC is very weak, everything else is good.
Meichen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2014
Nice price

Good location
7.3
Sandra H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4.7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Abrahama A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.
Hang S. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2013
It is ok for a backpacker for a trip in Guam

near airport, plenty of parking lot, value for money
6.7
it was ok. Most of the time I am on the beach. Just for a sleep.
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
accessible and comfortable

close to airport, free shuttle to DFS, friendly staff
7.7
It was a pleasant stay although I had problems with my room's AC but they gave me another room so still, it was okay. I was satisfied overall and would come back if given a chance.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Brief and long enough

in easy and easy out
6
Hotel used as a one night layover. Not as bad as we expected. No value at all though except that it could have been worse. Restaurant food edible, internet worked, transport to airport didn't take too long. If you arrive after dark and don't need to leave hotel (as there's nothing walkable) you could do worse than this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorAqua Suites Guam Guam - Front DeskAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior TwinAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07