Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
William T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Chi L. Families with older children Mauritius, August 15, 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Report this review
Jocelyn B. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8.7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Report this review
Helen G. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Lovely environment
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Ramada Hotel and Suites. The place is very clean, very peaceful, and the staffs are very helpful, very courteous and very polite. They are always ready to attend to your needs. My daughter preferred to stay in the hotel than to roam around the city and watch the movie marathon on HBO because the bed is very comfortable. We really had a great time in our stay at Ramada Hotels and Suites.
Report this review
Carolyn N. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great small and convenient hotel

Close to the airport and restaurants in hotel
8.7
the rooms are adequate to meet my needs for a few days stay whether it is shopping or a business trip. staff are very friendly and courteous. did not get a chance to try the hotel gym or pool, maybe next time. the steakhouse was located near the lobby, but did not get a chance to try it, but i hear it is good. rooms are clean, flat screen tv and a microwave. door jammed a couple times, but front desk staff alerted maintenance and it got fixed immediately. free wi-fi, great for business travelers. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates.
Restaurant Tip: Need to try out the steakhouse, I hear it is good.
Report this review
Merle H. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2012
Pretty boring place

Close to shopping malls
6.3
this hotel is just a place to sleep. not much amenities. nothing to do in the hotel.
Report this review
Sammy L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
下午三時才交房,接待員無笑容, 房間設備保養差,附近甚麼都沒有, 房間無景觀!!
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
성빈 김. Families with older children South Korea, February 5, 2015
잘 관리만 해도 더 좋을 호텔

가격이 저렴하고 공항과 가까움
5
투숙객을 대비하여 룸 환기를 미리해둘 필요가 있음.. 시설물들의 고장수리 및 청결 유지가 필요
Report this review
Jungsik K. Families with older children South Korea, January 20, 2015
가격대비 괸찬음

가격대비 가볍게 거처가는 호텔 로 손색없음
7.7
특별한것 없음,불편한것도 없음 와이파이 됨 . 비싼호텔들은 유료임 공항과 가까워 새벽도착 첫 숙소로 안성맞춤 애도 있었는데 불편한거 없 음
Report this review
Youngcheol R. Families with older children South Korea, January 9, 2015
가격에 비해서 좁고 답답한 방

공항에서 가깝다는 것 말고는 전혀 장점이 없음.
5.3
좁고 답답한 방. 그냥 야간 항공 스케쥴 때문에 잠깐 쉬기 위해 예약한 호텔. 교통은 좋지 않음.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorAqua Suites Guam Guam - Front DeskAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior TwinAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03