Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Reception Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Exterior Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Front Desk Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Queen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior Twin Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming Pool Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Mark T. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8.7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Erina Y. Groups Japan, April 16, 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Gloria M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Roscel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2015
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Joohyun K. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2015
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Vijay K. Business travelers India, January 27, 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7.3
Good
Bryan B. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6.3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Horrible location
4.3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - Meeting Room Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorAqua Suites Guam Guam - Front DeskAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior QueenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Superior TwinAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Guest RoomAqua Suites Guam Guam - Swimming PoolAqua Suites Guam Guam - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07