or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel

415 Nahua Street, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Business Center Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room
Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Entrance Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Standard King Bed Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Standard Two Queen Beds Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Junior Suite
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Kimberly F. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2015
Basic amenities in an accessible location

Location, price, free movie rentals
6
Basic room with the essentials. Location is right on the corner of Kuhio Avenue, and you can cut through the back of Holiday Inn and the markets to get straight onto Kalakaua Avenue where all the real shopping action is. Not the worst place to stay in Waikiki, but not the best either.
Maria B. Groups United States of America, January 22, 2015
Aqua Wakiki Pearl

Location, availability, ...
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is location: one block away from the main street on Wakiki, and about 5 min away from the beach. If you want to live close to Wakiki, this hotel might be an option for you. It's inexpensive, and close to everything. The rooms were ok, staff is very nice and polite. They provide you beach towels, and thats pretty much it regarding any other services. There is no breakfast available. I saw on the website that hotel has a pool, but i haven't seen it, and you don't really need it since Wakiki beach is so close. The only thing that I didn't like the coffee machine was dirty and looked disgusting, so I couldn't use it. In the lobby there were also complimentary coffee and water machines, but the hot water i got from there had some dark crumbs floating in it. Obviously I couldn't use that either. I wouldn't call this hotel a best choice, but it's not that bad either. I can say there are many old dirty hotels with small rooms on Wakiki Beach that crazy overpriced just because of location. So this on is not that bad as others that I've seen. Make sure to book it ahead, since the price grows quickly; also you may want to use priceline.com or other similar website to book it.
Lorina T. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
We were looking for a Hotel with a Full Kitchen

Good Location, Free Shuttle to Ala Moana Center, Big Rooms
6.7
We booked 2 rooms here with the expectation that it came with a full kitchen, but the booking site was misleading. We needed to spend $50 more per night to upgrade. They also charge a $15 per night hospitality fee to avail of extra services like beach towel rental and shuttle bus to the mall which is great but you can't opt not to pay this fee even if you use it or not. Overall we were satisfied with the stay but wish they were more transparent about all these extra add-on costs.
Fern L. Groups Australia, December 26, 2014
Location was good

Location close to beach and Starbucks. Also close to restaurants.
6
Got caught by surprised that j had to pay a HOSPITALITY fee above the full price.
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2014
Perfect for a family who want to enjoy Oahu

Location, cleanliness and features
8
I would return, we were able to check in early at 10am and they have a great selection of DVDs for us to rent. The location was fantastic as I was able to swim each morning in Waikiki bay and there is a free half hourly shuttle to the Ala moana centre. The only disappointment was like all hotels the quality of their conditioner was below par.
Tom V. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
1960s retro building, basic facilities

Location, comfortable beds, free wi-fi
6.3
We booked a basic room but it did not have a balcony, the only window faced an open walkway. Half the rooms in this hotel are of this type. The compromised privacy is not that big a problem, glass has a reflective film, but that side of the building is quite noisy, there is a constant him from many air con units.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
adequate

location, cheap
6.3
Satisfactory, but nothing special.
Rachel M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Best short stay..

staff..maid service..location
9.3
Excellent stay..room very clean..hotel clean..staff wonderful and friendly..maid was very nice..i will stay again.
Annette H. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2014
Not quite 3 star

Staff
5
Hotel needs a huge update. Beds were comfortable but doors carpet need to be replaced along with the fridge. The fridge needs a major deep cleaning. At least the linens and towels were clean,nice.
Natividad I. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Great hotel with great rooms good for a family

Big rooms, great location, very accessible
9.3
It was simply great.. I was not expecting that it was a big room where I was billeted and it can accommodate five - 6 persons. The location is great and very accessible to Waikiki beach front and nearby shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI)Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Business CenterAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - EntranceAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Standard King BedAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Standard Two Queen BedsAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Junior SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - 1 Bedroom SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - 2 Bedroom SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ExteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ExteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07