Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel

415 Nahua Street, Waikiki, Oahu Hawaii, United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Business Center Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Interior Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room
Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Entrance Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Standard King Bed Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Standard Two Queen Beds Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Junior Suite
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Martin G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
My stay at Aqua

movie rental, bed, wifi
6
It was goid. But the AC didn't cool the room like I wanted.
William Y. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
pearl overnight

comfortable bed, decent tv, close to downtown
6
Slept well until construction crew started work in the AM
Alexandra H. Couples New Zealand, June 24, 2015
Good hotel but a few dissapointments

Location,cleanliness, staff knowledge of the area
9
Room was very nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Great location 5min walk to beach and shops. Lots of nearby yummy restaurants. Door key would NEVER work on the first go we would have insert it in and out about 100 times before it would open, such a pain..we saw other people with the the same problem as us. Also the air con in the rooms is very noisy and it rattles. When we checked out they shocked us with a "service fee" which we were never told about? It was $15 a night so I had to pay a total of $109 plus tax. When I kept on asking the man what the fee was for he kept on saying oh it's just a service fee repeatedly and was getting strange about telling me. Then I asked to see the invoice and it was for the free water in the lobby, in room safe, rented movies and the free shuttle to aal moana centre. Like c'mon man we already paid for our room and now we have to pay for things that we were told was a free service and things we didn't even use???!?! Mayaswell bloody stayed at the hilton! These things should be complimentary customer service or at least explained when you book it or if they really must charge then they should keep a record of what the guest used as we only used the free shuttle once and hired about 2 movies. Overall good budget place to stay.
Alexandra K. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Lovely hotel

The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location was pretty good, less than 10 mins to the beach and close to shops. The room was very clean and comfortable.
8.7
The stay was great! Very comfortable, great location and the staff go above and beyond to make sure your happy. The only things that were missing was good water pressure and a pool. I would stay again.
Valerie E. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Great!

staff were friendly, great location and good value for money
9
Great experience will come again :-)
Tengku F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
good location and friendly staff

location and friendly staff
8
I onlu stay in this hotel for a night. The roomis spacious but noise from the street at night very audible. Location is great to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Eiko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2015
.

location, staff, reasonable price
8
Carlie F. Families with young children Australia, March 17, 2015
Spacious, clean & great value for money

We loved the space, the cleanliness & unlimited DVD rental
10
Our stay was perfect, we'd just come off a 2 week holiday touring Kauai in a camper van so we felt very well treated when checking in to the Aqua Pearl. Location was just back from the beach and close to shops, food and supermarket. It was fairly quite during the night and we could pull the big curtain across to block out the lights. Unlimited DVD access is great if you're looking to relax & the room was very spacious. I would have loved to stay longer.
Jason N. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Great Location

Location and Price
5.7
The staff were not the most polite. The people of Hawaii are usually very friendly and warm.
Janette H. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
waikiki Fun

Location was good. Friendly helpful staff and quiet room
7
Very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu HawaiiAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Business CenterAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - InteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - EntranceAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Standard King BedAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Standard Two Queen BedsAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Junior SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - 1 Bedroom SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - 2 Bedroom SuiteAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - BathroomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Suite RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - LobbyAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - LobbyAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - LobbyAqua Waikiki Pearl Hotel Oahu Hawaii - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07