Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel

2299 Kuhio Avenue, Waikiki, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96815 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Restaurant Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Interior Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Business Center Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - 1 Bedroom Suite Superior Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby
Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bar Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room
Area: Waikiki Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Alfredo P. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2014
Whoever took care of our room is really clean

Location, the room is clean everyday
9.7
I will always be looking forward on staying in your hotel again, the front desk lady, I think her name is Tamiko?? Was really nice and helpful, sheexplain to us all the charges, so we are not surprise when we see the bill, thank you Tamiko
Minh N. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Ehh

Location, location, location
6
This was a last minute booking and so we paid more than what the room was really worth. Rooms were clean, decent. The only plus was that the location is in a great location.
Viviane L. Families with older children France, August 11, 2014
A la decouverte de Hawaii en famille

family rooms with comfortable beds and blackouts / central emplacement / helpful personnel
7.7
Arriving at Honolulu very early in the morning we could get a day use room at the hotel. Fortunately there's availability. It's a pity that we can't do it directly through Agoda. We got the deluxe room for four adults the same one I reserved through Agoda. I had to call to have extra towel. And when the room service passed, they changed the towels but they didn't replaced by the same number. I had to call twice to get them finally. We really enjoyed they kept our luggage until 3:00 pm when we checked out at noon. I asked for an upgrade room at the front desk as I saw on the Agoda website that the suite room valued the price I paid for the deluxe. The girl responded to me "there's no availability". I couldn't modify through the website due to the restricted conditions unfortunately!!!
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
I'm happy with this place

Room location staff
8
Good hotel compared to others here
James E. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Older hotel, needs remodel. Poor plumbing.

Bell staff accommodating
3.7
Loud outside noise from the street, even though we were in the 9th floor. Poor plumbing. You get very little for what you pay for.
Victoria B. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
terrible hotel will never stay here again
9.7
Nothing. Bad room with a terrible view of a construction site rude employees unhelpful not worth the price at all plus had to pay for parking which really made me mad cuz I wasn't told at check in.Very bad i would never recommend this hotel an will never stay here again not worthmy money at all
Edwin P. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Short requiring restful stay

Room was spacious
4
Led than average. Elevator took a while, front desk staff was not pleasant but rather inattentive and uncaring.
Claire L. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2014
great location

location location location
6.7
Denise P. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
the hotel suited us just fine.

the location is excellent. not far from the beach, many restaurants in walking distance.
7.3
Everything was great except for the drippy faucet in the bath tub and the noise. We were on the 9th floor and could hear the traffic and street noise all night. They did leave ear plugs in the room which were a great help.
Li H. Groups Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
good loaction clean room

good location clean room easy to find
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI)Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - RestaurantAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - InteriorAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Coffee Shop/CafeAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Business CenterAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - 1 Bedroom Suite Superior Aqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BarAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomAqua Waikiki Wave Hotel Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04