or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquabella Hotel

63 WenQuan Road, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Interior Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Bath Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Dining area Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Dining area Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Main entrance Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Aqua Bella Bath Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Entrance Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Building Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue Bathroom Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Grace Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Grace Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Building Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vougue Aquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Wei W. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2015
Great stay

Onsen bath tub, breakfast, hospitality
9
One night
Shao-Ting J. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2015
Good

Good
9.7
Che P. Couples Taiwan, January 17, 2015
Great hotel

Great hotel with great service and very nice breakfast
9.3
Xiaoyu W. Couples China, December 29, 2014
Check-in after 10pm

Food comfort location
9
Everything is good except check-in time after 10pm
Hweeboon L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
A night with aquabella

Big space
6.3
I felt the check in time at 10pm is really late. I put my luggage at about 2pm and requested for an early check in as my hubby was not feeling well and I was traveling with at toddler too. They allowed me to check in at 6pm only after I paid an extra amount of sgd 150, which is around sgd 510 per night. The room was big but the bed was hard and the pillows had some kind of smell. Not impressive overall.
Yun-Hsing C. Couples Taiwan, December 20, 2014
Good service

Good service, good to havehot spring in the room
8.3
Frances S. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2014
A Small Hotel Thinks Big

Quality performance of the staff; friendly welcome, hot tub.
8.3
The location is near the subway station although it's a little tricky to get there from the subway station. If you know your way, it will take 5 to 10 miuntes walking. The surrounding of the hotel is not glamorous but the staff make the best out of it. The gym (small), the hot tub and the air conditioning are all efficient. There is even a laundry facility at the ground level. Red wine, fruits and bowls of sweet rice balls are complimentary. To get internet access, we had to stay in the lobby. We could not get wifi from 5th floor. Overall, we are happy with the hotel. We appreciate that the staff are professional.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
wonderful spa hotel

clean room, new hotel style, convenience location
10
Very happy with my family and my friend's family. There is a convenience story opposite to the hotel. Only the TV channel is not stable.
Marc L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
nice hotel

nice bath tub. big enough for 2 persons. 711 is right outside of the entrance.
7
Very comfortable. Getting there is a bit tiring as it is midway up a hill. About 15-minute walk to mrt station.
Yuenying C. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
excellent location

foodcleanclose to subway
7.3
convenince and fast to book.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquabella Hotel TaipeiAquabella Hotel Taipei - ClassicAquabella Hotel Taipei - ClassicAquabella Hotel Taipei - InteriorAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - BathAquabella Hotel Taipei - Dining areaAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - Dining areaAquabella Hotel Taipei - BreakfastAquabella Hotel Taipei - BreakfastAquabella Hotel Taipei - Main entranceAquabella Hotel Taipei - Aqua Bella BathAquabella Hotel Taipei - LobbyAquabella Hotel Taipei - EntranceAquabella Hotel Taipei - BuildingAquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - ClassicAquabella Hotel Taipei - ClassicAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - GraceAquabella Hotel Taipei - GraceAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - BuildingAquabella Hotel Taipei - VougueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - VogueAquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic Double RoomAquabella Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleAquabella Hotel Taipei - Grace StandardAquabella Hotel Taipei - Dining AreaAquabella Hotel Taipei - LobbyAquabella Hotel Taipei - EntranceAquabella Hotel Taipei - EntranceAquabella Hotel Taipei - Grace Standard Room AmenitiesAquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - Vogue BathroomAquabella Hotel Taipei - Grace Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06