or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Hotel

Ozerkovskaya emb., 26, Zamoskvorechye, Moscow, Russia 115184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Executive Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Gold Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Superior Room
Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - View Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception Desk Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar
Area: Zamoskvorechye Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Rodney S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
3 days whirlwind sightseeing tour .. great hotel

location, quality, breakfast
8
Good hotel .. located in newly created business district .. home to international company offices and luxury flats.. surrounding area a little tatty .. but safe and pleasant enough to walk to / from Hovokuznetskaya Metro and Paveletskaya Metro / Railway stn 20 min walk to Kremlin / Red Square .. all in all very nice. However, bathroom .. altho' adequate is a bit small .. showering in a short, narrow bath with a plastic shower curtain is not ideal .. risked slipping over on several occasions ... Again .. inadequate bearing in mind hotel pricing and market segment .. not something one expects in a fairly new, modern, business traveller's hotel ... Was .. indeed I still am ... a trifle annoyed that altho' handed in Russian Registration form with passport .. hotel did not give me registration back on departure ... only found out about it at my next city / hotel stop who had to call Aquamarine hotel .. who stated that it had been ready for my collection .. but failed to explain why wasn't it given to me at check-out.. Another example of the Russian approach and attitude to customer service .. it's pretty much non-existant .. unless one asks the right person ... the right question .. Clearly totally unacceptable at this type of hotel when paying inflated prices .. one should be able to expect and receive BETTER!
Kentaro N. Couples Japan, March 23, 2013
great breakfast service

breakfast,comfortable softly pillows,quickly email reply
6.7
probably when neighbors smoked,those smells came into our room because of the slit under the door. when we use shower,it was too weak.but tap could give us much hot water.I don't know why...
Ronny L. Couples France, December 21, 2012
Good business hotel conveniently located

1 Walking distance to the metro station 2 Spacious rooms 3 Nice breakfast
8
If you stay in Moscow during a warm season, you can have a pleasant walk to the center from the hotel. There is also a tube station 15 minutes away. We were (un)lucky to experience -27 in December, so it seemed like a long walk to us. no point taking a taxi, since the traffic is so bad that you will spend your day in a car. The hotel is new, has very comfortable specious rooms. There was a good variety of food for breakfast, however were were not impressed with the hotel restaurant where we went for dinner. It was very expensive and nothing special.
Irina E. Couples Russia, December 4, 2012
nice hotel, staff members are not very pleasant

nice rooms
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located, but it is a bit of a walk from the metro station. However, it is close to the station to which the Aero Express to the airport arrives. Nice place overal
Shane F. Business travelers South Africa, October 9, 2012
new hotel in great location

good quality rooms, 8 min walk to closest underground station, 5 min by taxi from the Domededevo
7.3
this is new hotel, its tucked away off in a side street so its nice and quiet. Nice interiors, good rooms, food is also good. 5 min by taxi from the airport express that runs from Domededevo into moscow. You can walk from the hotel to the train station it takes about 15 min. Only one real criticizim, is to beware of the taxi's operating from the hotel, they are crazy prices, something this hotel needs to sort out. they wanted to charge me 700 rubals from the hotel to the metro on morning, which took me 8 mins to walk and should normally not cost more than 200 rubals for. the traffic in moscow is a nightmare, the underground takes getting used to but will save you both alot of time and money and is well worth the effort.
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Good hotel in central location.

Modern
7.7
Nice hotel located close to the centre, very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.
Tadeusz S. Business travelers Poland, August 24, 2012
perfect hotel

close to metro station, quiet area.
8.7
i will stay there another time if i will visit Moscow again. don't looking for cheap hotels in Moscow, there is no such place for that
Restaurant Tip: they serve good food
Federico S. Business travelers Italy, July 19, 2012
Good location and decent room but poor service

Location, room, spa
5
Although the hotel is a bit hidden, the location is central and close to nice areas. The underground is about 10min walk. The hotel room is fine, enough space and confy bed. What I didn't really like is the courtesy and customer service at the reception. They way they the answer to clients is often rude and strong. This is not good customer service. the breakfast is good and there is a wide choice. I didn't eat at the restaurant but I had dinner at the bar. Everywhere in the world a Cesar salad is with chicken, here the chicken come a part and costs about 12€. Moreover the salad was extremely salty. Verdict: no good food and extremely expensive!
Vittorio T. Groups Italy, June 23, 2012
Too far away from metro. nice hotel...

Room, Caffè, area
7.7
Nice hotel, for that price can find better solution. FORGET to book taxi from hotel ... you pay double.... they fix the price. Hotel is new, nice bathroom and silent rooms.
David C. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Good central location and top-notch accommodations

Location, clean, new
8.7
Large, modern, Western-style hotel. Very clean, nicely furnished, great service with staff that speak decent English, and free wi-fi. The location is very convenient - 10 minute walk to the Metro, 15 minutes to the Domodedovo airport train, 20 minutes to Gorky Park, or 20 minutes to Red Square and the Kremlin. A bit more expensive than what I usually look for, but that's true of most lodging in Moscow so this is a great option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Hotel MoscowAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Executive RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Gold SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Superior RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - ViewAquamarine Hotel Moscow - ReceptionAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception DeskAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - LobbyAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Emerald Meeting RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Emerald Meeting RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Diamond Business LoungeAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa Dry SaunaAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa GymAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa WellnessAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05