arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 54 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kentaro N.
Japan
April 04, 2013
great breakfast service
breakfast,comfortable softly pillows,quickly email reply
probably when neighbors smoked,those smells came into our room because of the slit under the door. when we use shower,it was too weak.but tap could give us much hot water.I don't know why...

Irina E.
Russia
December 14, 2012
nice hotel, staff members are not very pleasant
nice rooms
The hotel is conveniently located, but it is a bit of a walk from the metro station. However, it is close to the station to which the Aero Express to the airport arrives. Nice place overal

Shane F.
South Africa
October 12, 2012
new hotel in great location
good quality rooms, 8 min walk to closest underground station, 5 min by taxi from the Domededevo
this is new hotel, its tucked away off in a side street so its nice and quiet. Nice interiors, good rooms, food is also good. 5 min by taxi from the airport express that runs from Domededevo into moscow. You can walk from the hotel to the train station it takes about 15 min. Only one real criticizim, is to beware of the taxi's operating from the hotel, they are crazy prices, something this hotel needs to sort out. they wanted to charge me 700 rubals from the hotel to the metro on morning, which took me 8 mins to walk and should normally not cost more than 200 rubals for. the traffic in moscow is a nightmare, the underground takes getting used to but will save you both alot of time and money and is well worth the effort.

Charles C.
United Kingdom
September 10, 2012
Good hotel in central location.
Modern
Nice hotel located close to the centre, very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff.

Tadeusz S.
Poland
September 03, 2012
perfect hotel
close to metro station, quiet area.
i will stay there another time if i will visit Moscow again. don't looking for cheap hotels in Moscow, there is no such place for that

MINJUNG K.
South Korea
August 24, 2012
It was okay.
modern design, stylish interior, breakfast
it was just fine. well, i can't say it was the best for the price, but.. it's russia. so, i just admit it. The location was okay.. but one thing i was disappointed at was the staff's service mind. Restaurant staff was kind, but receptionists were not.(well, girls were okay, but guys.. But my stay in the hotel was good in general.

Joao F.
Brazil
August 07, 2012
Not good at all
Restaurant
It is in the middle of nowhere. It is not near the metro, which is very useful in Moscow. I changed the hotel in the next day. The bedroom and and room service was good.

federico U.
Italy
July 23, 2012
Good location and decent room but poor service
Location, room, spa
Although the hotel is a bit hidden, the location is central and close to nice areas. The underground is about 10min walk. The hotel room is fine, enough space and confy bed. What I didn't really like is the courtesy and customer service at the reception. They way they the answer to clients is often rude and strong. This is not good customer service. the breakfast is good and there is a wide choice. I didn't eat at the restaurant but I had dinner at the bar. Everywhere in the world a Cesar salad is with chicken, here the chicken come a part and costs about 12€. Moreover the salad was extremely salty. Verdict: no good food and extremely expensive!

vittorio T.
Italy
June 27, 2012
Too far away from metro. nice hotel...
Room, Caffè, area
Nice hotel, for that price can find better solution. FORGET to book taxi from hotel ... you pay double.... they fix the price. Hotel is new, nice bathroom and silent rooms.

David C.
United States
June 17, 2012
Good central location and top-notch accommodations
Location, clean, new
Large, modern, Western-style hotel. Very clean, nicely furnished, great service with staff that speak decent English, and free wi-fi. The location is very convenient - 10 minute walk to the Metro, 15 minutes to the Domodedovo airport train, 20 minutes to Gorky Park, or 20 minutes to Red Square and the Kremlin. A bit more expensive than what I usually look for, but that's true of most lodging in Moscow so this is a great option.