or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Hotel

Ozerkovskaya emb., 26, Zamoskvorechye, Moscow, Russia 115184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Executive Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Gold Suite Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Superior Room
Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - View Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception Desk Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz Restaurant Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar Aquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby Bar
Area: Zamoskvorechye Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (16)
Sort by:
Kentaro N. Couples Japan, March 23, 2013
great breakfast service

breakfast,comfortable softly pillows,quickly email reply
6.7
probably when neighbors smoked,those smells came into our room because of the slit under the door. when we use shower,it was too weak.but tap could give us much hot water.I don't know why...
Ronny L. Couples France, December 21, 2012
Good business hotel conveniently located

1 Walking distance to the metro station 2 Spacious rooms 3 Nice breakfast
8
If you stay in Moscow during a warm season, you can have a pleasant walk to the center from the hotel. There is also a tube station 15 minutes away. We were (un)lucky to experience -27 in December, so it seemed like a long walk to us. no point taking a taxi, since the traffic is so bad that you will spend your day in a car. The hotel is new, has very comfortable specious rooms. There was a good variety of food for breakfast, however were were not impressed with the hotel restaurant where we went for dinner. It was very expensive and nothing special.
Irina E. Couples Russia, December 4, 2012
nice hotel, staff members are not very pleasant

nice rooms
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located, but it is a bit of a walk from the metro station. However, it is close to the station to which the Aero Express to the airport arrives. Nice place overal
David C. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
Good central location and top-notch accommodations

Location, clean, new
8.7
Large, modern, Western-style hotel. Very clean, nicely furnished, great service with staff that speak decent English, and free wi-fi. The location is very convenient - 10 minute walk to the Metro, 15 minutes to the Domodedovo airport train, 20 minutes to Gorky Park, or 20 minutes to Red Square and the Kremlin. A bit more expensive than what I usually look for, but that's true of most lodging in Moscow so this is a great option.
Minjung K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2012
It was okay.

modern design, stylish interior, breakfast
8.3
it was just fine. well, i can't say it was the best for the price, but.. it's russia. so, i just admit it. The location was okay.. but one thing i was disappointed at was the staff's service mind. Restaurant staff was kind, but receptionists were not.(well, girls were okay, but guys.. But my stay in the hotel was good in general.
Samuel W. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2011
Nice rooms with friendly staff

Good position, nice rooms, clean, staff helpful
8
Very nice hotel, would stay here again if I had to go to Moscow
Sergey P. Couples Australia, June 3, 2011
Great Hotel in Centre of Moscow at Reasonable Cost

The location and Quality of the rooms was excellent
10
we stayed for 3 nights and was surprised at the level of quality the hotel offered for the price very reasonable in any city but great for moscow. hotel is easy to find and a short walk from novokuznetckaya metro station. also 1 station from the main station where airport trains arrive.you could walk to red square if you wanted to approx 2 klm 15 minute walk. atm available in lobby. great place to stay will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Try the pancakes from the Teremok mobile van on way to Novokuznetckaya metro station. great for breakfast and only 90 R.
I K. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2011
Friendly Staffs

Modern Minimalis
9
Very convenience place to stay. Easy to walk to the Metro.
I K. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2011
"cold outside, warm inside".

clean bathroom, variety tv channel, friendly staffs.
8.7
it was really cold when i was there its around -28c, but when i reached the hotel, the staffs really friendly with smile. they're so helpful. the hotel staff spoke english fluently. the room is nice, clean, and have a bathtub.
Restaurant Tip: walk around 1 km, you will find great Asian Food "Mama Tao Restaurant", really recommended. Good taste, and worth price.
Caray F. Couples China, August 12, 2010
General Manager Commercial

Easy going service. Comfortable living condition. Near to Metro and Airport Express.
9
I moved to Aquamarine during the Moscow smoking time. She give me a very good impression with her centralized aircondition system. The hotel is not grand but comfortable to live in. If swimming pooling can be added in to match her "aqua" and "marine" name, it will be perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Hotel MoscowAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Silver SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - BathroomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Executive RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Junior SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Gold SuiteAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Superior RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - ViewAquamarine Hotel Moscow - ReceptionAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Reception DeskAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Topaz RestaurantAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Ruby BarAquamarine Hotel Moscow - LobbyAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Emerald Meeting RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Emerald Meeting RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Diamond Business LoungeAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa Dry SaunaAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa GymAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Aqua Spa WellnessAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Hotel Moscow - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03