Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilities Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Horizon Bar Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wedding
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Surroundings Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Extra Bed Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Nice view hotel with great services!

best pool and balcony sceneries
9.3
I was amazed by this hotel because the pictures from Agoda and the actual hotel are exactly the same. I love the pools an the scenery from my balcony. Great value hotel
Report this review
Bhavika B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Amazing hotel but secluded and very pricey

Beautiful hotel, great facilities
8.3
The hotel is amazing! Such lovely staff. Very friendly on arrival and throughout out stay. Very kind and helpful. lovely lovely pools and great tasting food and drink although the prices are rather inflated. As it is seclude unless u have own cab numbers etc.. If you rely on hotel to book its all rather pricey. They do have free shuttle bus to patong and kamala beach. Rooms are wonderful.. So thoughtfully designed and beautiful. Clean good size and good Internet connectivity.
Report this review
Alfred C. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2012
yes

spa and tours
10
it was relly nice they are very helpfur people they were a real help to you if you need any think.when i gor really to leave they had bok me a texts for the airport i will gomback again they are a good resort i give it 9.2 lisa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They was helpful to tell me were the nice beaches were'
Report this review
Rosario Z. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Lovely resort,very peaceful and relaxing.

Service,shuttle-bus service,large rooms, gorgeous views,three beautiful swimming pools.
8.7
Loved the fact that breakfast ran for 4.5 hours.Free shuttle buses ran 5 or 6 times to Kamala and Patong,which was great.The staff always smiled,and happily satisfied any request.Handy having free Internet connection as well.
Report this review
Mary G. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great view & courtesy staff

staff who service with smiling face
6.7
the stay in the hotel is excellent. the staff in the hotel is helpful & serve you well. they willing to go extra mile to serve you. the hotel shall expand their shuttle services to Patong since its quite far away from the hotel. twice a day with a limited space are unable to cope with the number of guest they have in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motor bike @ 300-400Baht to explore the island
Report this review
Junqian Z. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2012
great location with beautiful sighting

near the sea,beautiful sighting
7.7
1, located in the hill, near the sea, with beautiful sighting. 2, near 1km to the Kamala beach, takes Tailand dollar 3, service is good, thought the wireless wifi sometime doesn't work in the room
Report this review
Yang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Standard room, didnt meet my expectation

Nice decoration with wooden
6.3
We have a bad experiences when we check out at 5.30am in the morning, the corridor light was not function. We have no choice to walk in the dark from 3rd floor to the ground. However, we are satisfied on the other service.
Report this review
Shane A. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Nice getaway

Friendly staff nice rooms
7.3
Just the place if you want some peace and quiet. The pools are a bit small but are nice.
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, lovely staff, with 1 exception.

Comfort
5.3
My girlfriend and I chose to stay here as we'd be flying out of Phuket to different destinations, and wouldn't see each other for months, it looked like a great place to spend our last night! The hotel and rooms are great, along with all of the s taff apart from the Director of food and beverage - Ms. Lisa Napatsanan. We were only staying for one night, and had left Koh Phi Phi early in the morning, so hadn't eaten anything. When we arrived at the hotel, we had a club sandwich and a cocktail each by the pool. A few hours later I began to feel ill, as did my girlfriend, as such our last night was spent being ill! Such is life, but when we told the hotel about this, they kept telling us that the manager would talk to us when she came in. She never turned up, instead I was handed a phone with her on, she was the single rudest person I have ever spoken to. Absolutely no customer service, common sense or human decency. She repatedly insulted me, asked me a question and then talked over my response. She said to me "You're not a doctor, how you you know you were ill". She even called me stupid. All I was after was an apology, or some kind of realisation that 2 people being ill who'd consumed nothing else during the day, could well be due to her kitchen, so maybe she should check to ensure it doesn't happen to others. We'd been fine eating street food and the like for 30 days...any real manager would have done this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, but I wouldn't eat, nor would I want to come into contact with the 'director' or F&B. A shambles, utterly disgusting.
Report this review
Hoang P. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Excellent hotel and service. Friendly staff.

Quiet and nice location. Reasonable price. Nice and friendly staff.
9
This resort exceeded my expectation for the price I paid per night. Normally, in other places of the world, it would cost me at least $150/night or more (especially in Europe and North America). Besides its exceptional ocean view, Aquamarine Resort locates well within safe zone overlooking the Adamant Sea. Overall, we highly recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SurroundingsAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Extra BedAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GalleryAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort and Villa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07