Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
45 reviews

415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Joanne J. Groups Hong Kong, October 2, 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel

Value for money
6
Report this review
Tingting C. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2013
relaxing

good view, friendly staff, big rooms
6
Report this review
Andres R. Groups Colombia, May 17, 2013
The hotel service is poor

Swimming pools, quiet area and see view.
3.7
The hotel service is very bad, the room door was open when we got there and therefore full of bugs, shower and swimming pool will lots of mould.
Report this review
Felicia N. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
the hotel isawesome

bday suprises, frien
9.3
Report this review
Lorna C. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Great Resort, would definately return

Size of room for a tripple, view over the bay, friendly staff
8
Lovely resort - just what you want in phuket. The spa was fantastic and thats not always the case at resorts, breakfast was good and the layout of the resort was beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Rock Fish just down the road from the resort - a must do.
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Nice view hotel with great services!

best pool and balcony sceneries
9.3
I was amazed by this hotel because the pictures from Agoda and the actual hotel are exactly the same. I love the pools an the scenery from my balcony. Great value hotel
Report this review
Alfred C. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2012
yes

spa and tours
10
it was relly nice they are very helpfur people they were a real help to you if you need any think.when i gor really to leave they had bok me a texts for the airport i will gomback again they are a good resort i give it 9.2 lisa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They was helpful to tell me were the nice beaches were'
Report this review
Mary G. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
great view & courtesy staff

staff who service with smiling face
6.7
the stay in the hotel is excellent. the staff in the hotel is helpful & serve you well. they willing to go extra mile to serve you. the hotel shall expand their shuttle services to Patong since its quite far away from the hotel. twice a day with a limited space are unable to cope with the number of guest they have in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a motor bike @ 300-400Baht to explore the island
Report this review
Yang Y. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Standard room, didnt meet my expectation

Nice decoration with wooden
6.3
We have a bad experiences when we check out at 5.30am in the morning, the corridor light was not function. We have no choice to walk in the dark from 3rd floor to the ground. However, we are satisfied on the other service.
Report this review
Brian T. Groups June 2, 2012
Very good seaview but too far away from cityside

Beautiful seaview
6.3
For 5 day trip, we really enjoy the environment brought by this villa. We take a sunbath in front of infinte swimming pool. Also, the room is very tradtional Thai deco. But the travel is not convindent since it locates in hillside, we have to wait for the shuttle bus to Patdong or we can reserve taxi. But we only can rent tuk tuk or taxi if back to villa, it's quite expensive for only 2 people.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 666 reviews Next page
Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SurroundingsAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Extra BedAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GalleryAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03