Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Facilities Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Horizon Bar Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Wedding
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Surroundings Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest Room Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Extra Bed Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Min T. Couples Myanmar, August 13, 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Report this review
Matthew E. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7.3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Report this review
Claire H. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
-

-
6.7
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7.7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Report this review
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Report this review
Apinya C. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5.3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Report this review
Michail K. Solo travelers Greece, March 19, 2015
good

location,price,viw
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Rajan A. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Report this review
Kassamali S. Couples Canada, March 16, 2015
value for money

excellent views
9.3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SurroundingsAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Extra BedAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - MinimartAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - GalleryAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort and Villa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04