or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit Carving Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik Painting Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night Time Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Reception Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-mart Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift Shop Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Law Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2012
nice view and quiet hote.

Beautiful view
7.7
quiet and lovely hotel, would suggest for the last night before you are leaving back from phuket. then you can take your own sweet time to enjoy the scenery of phuket. breakfast was served with variety of food included korean food like kim chi, and japanese miso soup. but the disappointment was they do not serve porridge as i went with my young baby. will back to this hotel as it was worth of money.
Shopping Tip: There is a tailor shop in this hotel. Good service, my husband made the order at 8 pm and he hot his 2 pants and 4 shirts 11am the next day just before we check out the airport.
Mohamed E. Couples Egypt, April 7, 2012
I was in my Honeymoon, it was amazing day

Fantastic Hotel, specially the Bed, Bathroom & poo
8.3
You have to do the following and don't miss any of this tours 1- Phuket FantaSea Show 2- 5 in 1 Phang Nga Best Tour 3- Rafting program G " Rafting + ATV + Fly Fox + Elephant trekking + Fish Spa " 4- Phi Phi stay one night don't go for day use 5- Patong "Elbeat Betak Resturant"
Chang K. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
diy(do it yourself) hotel

Great sea view with Pools
6.3
stayed the hotel 2 nights in deluxe room. room is just generous size and clean but no shower booth(only bath tub). great sea view from the pool sides and breakfast venue. breakfat was good. the hotel location is isolated and no facilities around the hotel.the service was not as good as expected. they have shuttle service to patong (one way) 3 times a day but forget it!(if you want it, make a booking 24 hours ahead). we asked for a morning call and porter service twice(for confirmation)for an early departure to the airtoprt but nothing! we just saw a cart was running to my hotel room to check out. so i recommand you diy while staying the hotel.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Easter getaway

Staff service, 3-pools, isolated and quiet, great buffets
8.7
staying at the aquamarine was very relaxing and peaceful. we had the most relaxing vacation ever. we got to know 4-people on staff, which made the experience positive. bee-bee, ng, man, and tak. they made the stay very pleasurable. breakfast and dinner buffets were excellent. the pools well maintained. if you want to visit phuket, you will need to transportation from the resort; but that was not a problem. staff was very helpful. the standard room was small, but clean and comfortable. we would certainly go back again.
Randy A. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2012
Very unique hotel and a pleasant environment.

The pool and massage services.
8
Aquamarine is pretty nice and very unique place. It was so isolated to the city where you will be amazed by its overlooking view from the villa. Such a nice place and pleasant to eat in the restaurant with the view of the pool and the ocean. On top of that there is also other pool side which they serve drinks and liquor. They also offer free ride to the Bangla Road where the nightlife happens every night.
Harrison G. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Not a bad choice

good view, good price, good breakfast, nice pool with the pool-side-bar
7.7
We arrived at the resort at around 4am, with no Welcome drinks or anything. Once checked in with the counter, we waited 8 minutes for the bell man to wake up and help carry our luggage to the room! Other than this minor issue, we've got no complain with their service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you ever gonna hire a taxi driver to bring you around town for serveral hour, keep in mind that the driver has to be hired from the same location, or else he/she cannot drive into the resort to pick you up, you will need to take a taxi to the main road and meet your driver there!
Palmyra H. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
Romantic getaway

rooms, pool and views
8.3
Were upgraded into a villa room. The room was pretty and spacious! The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The buffet was not that good but fvaruety of houses though. A bit far from the airport but it's all worth the trave. Nice place for romantic getaway!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book tour ahead of time
Rupert J. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Hotel was ok. Service was good

Good room. Location bit far from beach. Great pool
7.7
I thought the hotel was a bit far from beach. Really was a family hotel with many kids which was a bit noisy. We had a great time though
Nurul S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Infinity pool, breakfast and room
7.7
good service and impressed with the anniversary celebration with a bottle of wine on the house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need to rent a motorcycle to get around.
Suresh S. Families with young children India, March 28, 2012
Nice hotel, away from the crowd, good hospitality

Nice view of the sea and excellent hospitality
10
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The room was quite good and spacious. Very good service and hospitality by all the staff right from reception to the room serive and also at the restaurants. The food was quite tasty and a lot of varieties were available. The pools overlooking the sea gives an enjoyable time. The fres shuttle bus to Patong beach was always full and we never got a chance to utilise this facility. It is advisable to book your slot in the bus even before you arrive at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ReceptionAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-martAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift ShopAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Day TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Aquamarine BAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue SeaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08