My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Daytime Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - The way to Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe or Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2012
huge reception area with fantastic view!

nice rooms with beautiful views
6.7
request for a villa that is nearer to the reception cuz my room stay doesnt have wifi cuz its too far fr d reception area.. only the reception area has wifi.. steep slope to my villa.
Marko S. Families with young children Finland, February 28, 2012
Skip this hotel

The view
4
remote hillside location, bad service and food, old and stuffy rooms. 2+/3 star hotel, i would recommend staying elsewhere.
Zamirahmed K. Couples India, February 27, 2012
Good Hotel !

Great hospitality & service !
8
i stayed here for 3 nights as a part of my honeymoon tour ! really like the hotel & enjoyed our honeymoon there!
Gavin S. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
Very nice sea view

Good food, shuttle to Patong and local beach
8
we enjoyed our stay here and for what we paid (94) it was about right. i don't think we would have been happy if we had paid the normal rate. we ordered food to the room when we arrived in the evening and it was very good. the pool is quite nice for a swim but the drinks are expensive. the breakfast buffet was fairly good. there was no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby was slow. the seaview room was like a chalet and the balcony wasn't a place you'd want to hang out.
Restaurant Tip: There are some fairly nice and reasonably priced restaurants in Kamala
Hefin J. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Well designed resort, with boutique style rooms

Good range of pools and thoughtful design
8
well designed resort with three good pools but even so, sometimes crowded, especially in the mornings. useful shuttle service essential as location is a little remote. kamala wasn't as appealing as other nearby beaches. paresa hotel is a short taxi away and well worth visiting for sunset dinner/drinks but make reservations beforehand.
Kelsey S. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2012
very nice hotel, great locations, gorgeous rooms

room style & size, nice pool, location
9.3
very organised hotel and truly lovely traditional rooms in an excellent location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great beach not too many people and no hassles
Marek B. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2012
Nice big hotel with good facilities

hotel facilities (bar, restaurant, 3 swimming pools, internet, etc.), a quiet place without many tourists, transport to the city free of charge.
8.7
Beautiful hotel maximum relax. From the hotel, we traveled around Phuket on a motorbike without a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice rooms
Deborah S. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

quiet and away from traffic and touristy shops
8
this was a lovely hotel where I enjoyed the peace and quiet, yet still had access to restaurants and shops close by.
Tuire G. Families with young children Finland, February 20, 2012
Poor location, bad service

Beautiful view, that's all!
4
first of all, the hotel is not 4-star-hotel. 3 star highest.. the rooms smell like mildew and are very basic. the service at the restaurant were inferior - the staff didn't notice the guests att - you may ask coffee 3 times before you get that. no activities for young kids, not even a simple playground. at the reseption, they didn't know anything about any activities at the area. and they got happy hour at the bar; at that time the rise the unit price, so it wasn't really buy one, get one free and i have ever heard, the hotel in thailand rise the prices f.ex. ice cream three-fold (it was much more than in finland).
Charlotte L. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Nice room and view with average facilities

Room, sea view
4.3
We were given a room with a nice sea view although this did involve a short walk up a steep hill! The breakfast was unimpressive, and the facilities were disappointing. The pictures give a false impression of the pool. Sadly the main pool overlooked a buildling site and the loungers looked old. We did not use the pool at this hotel as it did not feel a nice area to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DaytimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - The way to LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview roomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe or Deluxe Seaview - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus spaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pool BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ShopsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting roomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ShopsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini MartAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding at swimming poolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Western WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06