Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit Carving Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik Painting Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night Time Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Reception Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-mart Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift Shop Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Ian R. Couples Netherlands, December 11, 2011
Average hotel poor location

Nice view
3.7
Hotel staff were helpful and nice. Hotel is worn and due to location on hillside one must climb a steep hill to get to ones room. Breakfast selection very limited. Pool was dirty with a nasty film floating on top of the water. Location offers nice view but costly to get to and from good restaurants even in kamala beach.
Katelyn F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
Great service, view and location

Pool(s), view, staff, location, clean.
7.7
First impressions were beautiful resort, isolated enough to enjoy the serenity, only a half an hour pleasant walk to Kamala beach which was much more pleasant than Patong, but also cheap enough to taxi or tuk tuk to Patong. The rooms smelt a little mouldy, but it was not unbearable, the beds were a bit hard, and the food and drinks were expensive. We stayed one week here and really appreciated the location and staff. Great for children too. We paid a night and decided it was well worth it. We would stay again.
Travel tip: Don't pay anything more than 400 baht to get to and from Patong. The cheapest we managed was 300.
Ling S. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2011
Nice hotel and service

quiet and nice surrunding
8.7
Everything is excellent, except 1)uphill walk from the lobby then climb 4 storeys to your room if your room number is 53nn :-) 2)shuttle bus stops after 5pm, you need pay to get into the town and back. We requested a room change 2nd time and got 41nn and it just steps away from the lobby.
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Nice ambience & friendly staff

swimming pool, jacuzzi inside villa
9
when i knew it was about 1.8km distance from kamala beach, i was quite regret for booking this resort. my mind changed when i came into its big jacuzzi villa. this room received many wow, wow, wow from my kids we can feel the warmth from the staff by having a basket of tropical fruits upon arrival and everyday clean and tidy room.
Deborah L. Couples New Zealand, December 6, 2011
Nice Resort

Clean comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, nice pool with view of beach
9
has the usual resort facilities. nice breakfast buffet. clean rooms. nice big bath in our bathroom. staff were incredibly helpful in helping us decide what to do while in phuket. gets bonus points for providing a free fruit bowl in our room and a free shuttle to (but not from) patong. we bought this at half price as there was a special deal - excellent value. we thought it was a bit odd that they provided us with a twin room instead of a double.
Yoonjung C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2011
Just ok

Quiet Location
5.3
Somehow staff wasnt very friendly especially the concierge staff. And the water pressure was pretty low at the shower. Good place to be if you are seeking for a quiet place away from busy Pating or other touristic area. But I would not re-visit the resort as I do not find anything extremely attractive there.
Ling S. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and great view

great sea view
8.7
everything is excellent, except 1)uphill walk from the lobby then climb 4 storeys to your room if your room number is 53nn :-) 2)shuttle bus stops after 5pm, you need pay to get into the town and back. we requested a room change 2nd time and got 41nn and it just steps away from the lobby.
Anuchit S. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2011
Beautiful location and efficient service

Location and room design
8.3
really a great place to get away. i am surely booking my next room soon
Gerhard H. Families with older children Germany, December 4, 2011
One of the best hotels we have ever seen

Pool at 200 m
9
We had a room on the 44th floor with a fantastic view of Marina Bay. The staff was very cooperative regarding extra bed, early check-in and late check-out. The only negative comment we can make was the smell in our non-smoking room. One of those notorious smokers must have spoiled it recently. The staff tried hard to get rid of the smell. Shopping opportunities are available in the integrated mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The roof top pool is a must
Mario V. Couples Spain, December 4, 2011
Great views

Sea view, facilities are great
8.7
The hotel is in a great location, it is quite but close to everything by motorbike. It has a great swimming pool and nice sea views. I totally recommend it for couples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ReceptionAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-martAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift ShopAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Day TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Aquamarine BAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue SeaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02