or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Interior Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit Carving Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik Painting Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night Time Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Reception Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-mart Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift Shop Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting Room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Day Time
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Australia, June 4, 2011
Ok hotel.

Breakfast
6
Rooms average. Good selection at breakfast. Pool ok.
Ma S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2011
beautiful views

serene, tranquil, safe
9.3
we love the hotel, it is clean, staff are friendly, facilities are good, great tasting food although breakfast could be improved- no variety at all, we stayed for 5 days and the same buffet selection for 5days. other than this, everything else is perfect! we will come back again for sure! and will recommend to friends
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2011
lovely hotel but small rooms

spa - good. After spa, they offered 1 free drink- ginger tea very tasteful and nice
7.7
on the whole, average. location - quite out of patong area. actually, if have a car to travel around, much better. at the swimming pool- can view the sea, very relaxing. most important, free wifi
Zsofia J. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2011
Great hotel with a lot of positive features

Best features of the hotel were the pool, the restaurant, the staff, the shuttle services, and free internet access. I liked my room (Jacuzzi villa) with the fruit basket (definitely a selling point), also the pool was very clean and nice. The staff is just so friendly and helpful. Selling points for me were the jacuzzi, the quiet location and the restaurant.
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the aquamarine resort. the staff is very nice, no complaints at all. the pool was always clean and the restaurant offered great food with a wide variety of choices for everyone. i loved the fact that they offered a big fruit basket and the happy hours at the pool were very good as well.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant was great, really. If you are looking for something less pricy, just go to Kamala beach or even Patong beach with the free shuttle and you will find great options. The shuttle service ceases early, around 5 pm, but I always had an early dinner at 4 so it was not a problem at all.
Hairil A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2011
amazing place

nice pools, good service, wonderful spa
8.3
we had a very good and memorable stay at the hotel. Stayed for 4 nights, very nice rooms and excellent service. went for the hotel's thai cooking class where we really had fun, and the spa for the massage package which was awesome!
Tejavath J. Families with older children India, May 19, 2011
Great Location

Value for money
8.3
Nice place to relax. Service is very good. We had a good time. Staff are very friendly
Seyedeh M. Couples Canada, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i love it
8.7
my hotel have grate location. the best swimming poll . and also fantastic breakfast.
June B. Couples Canada, May 7, 2011
Love this resort!!!

Nice pools, fabulous rooms with spectacular ocean view
9.3
We stayed at this resort last year for 3 nights and loved it so much we decided to spend 6 nights here this time before moving on. The staff remembered us and delivered a welcome back cake to our room along with the welcome fruit bowl we recieved before. The resort and rooms are beautifully decorated throughout. The beds are a little on the hard side...my husband didn't mind since he likes a hard bed. The AC in the rooms work great! and the mini fridge keeps tnings nice and cold. There are 3 pools to choose from, 2 are infinity pools that overlook the ocean. The resort sits up on a hill so the views are fantastik! They provide a free shuttle bus to kamala beach on the hour every hour, the beach is maybe a 5minute ride to. There is also a free shuttle bus to patong beach 3 times a day, where the main tourist beach is and all the bars and main shopping area is. The staff are all friendly and we would highly recommend this resort before moving on to a beach resort.
Travel tip: The perfect place to unwind with fabulous views of the ocean before moving on.
Zara M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2011
hotel with a view

friendly staff
7.3
The location is kinda far away but the view is really nice by the beach. Also the place is kinda secluded from the busy traffic of Thailand and if you want some romantic time or even personal time for yourself and your partner i would recommend this place.
Jakob W. Couples Denmark, May 3, 2011
Very nice hotel excellent view

nice pool area both for children and adults
10
good service,nice and friendly staff and set in a very pretty scenery there is nothing bad to say about this hotel it's very good and the breakfast buffet is really good.
Travel tip: This hotel requires that you are fit, its set in many different buildings on a hill side and allthough they offer an excellent service where you get picked up from your room in a golfcart, its deffinatly not suited for ppl who have the slightest problem with walking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue SeaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - InteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ReceptionAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-martAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift ShopAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Day TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Aquamarine BAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - FacilitiesAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04