or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Daytime Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - The way to Lobby Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Room Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe or Deluxe Seaview - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bathroom Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Exterior
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee Restaurant Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Dawn T. Couples April 15, 2011
Great Hotel with fantastic service.

Stunning views, quiet location, great facilities.
9.7
if you are looking for a tranquil place to stay with stuning ocean views, then this is your place. the hotel offer hourly bus service to the local beach (4 min drive away)and also offer 1 way bus services to patong 3 times a day. the hotel was great value for money.
David B. Couples Slovakia, April 14, 2011
good hotel with friendly staff

views, food, pools
7.7
stayed 3 nights, great service, free shuttle to kamala beach and patong, hotel itself on the hill bit from the beach, but 5min with the free shuttle availabe every hour full day.
Andrew K. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2011
the good and the bad

good food, most staff pleasant, nice view, adequate rooms
8
We spent 5 days at the resort. It was overall a pleasant experience. The room was clean, restaurants serving very tasty food. The resort has a million dollar view. Most of the staff seem dedicated to making the guest's stay enjoyable.
Mikael S. Couples Denmark, April 11, 2011
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

The pool area is beautiful with its ocean view and the breakfast is delicious
7.3
Very nice hotel with excellent service and beautiful surroundings. Location is its weak side with a couple of kilometers to Kamala beach
Emily D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Great location! Perfect!

Amazing views, top quality rooms, amazing food, great service
10
I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a quiet getaway in Phuket. It has breathtaking views, amazing pools, luxurious rooms with modern Thai amenities and a wonderful bathroom. Many rooms have sea views. The food and room service was excellent, the staff is very accommodating!
Melody W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2011
Stunning location with an authentic Thai feel

View, location, authentic thai feel
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Aquamarine. Kamala Beach is a nice getaway from the noise at Patong.. and the vibe at Aquamarine is really nice. A couple of things - lots of package tour tourists seemed to be there when we were. Beds are futon style and a quite hard but the views are to die for. We didn't venture out into the little Kamala township (which is a taxi ride away - or a 25min walk) but it looked great when we drove through on our way to Bang Tao). Breakfasts were great.
Restaurant Tip: White Orchid just down the road did exceptional food and the service was the best I've had in Thailand. Its basic, but sit on the beachside and enjoy.
Timo H. Couples Finland, March 29, 2011
nice place , good service.

good service
8.7
Situated on the higher ground of beautiful Kamala Beach, The Aquamarine is the best bet for a 'peace-of-mind' resort on your next visit to Phuket.
Pernille S. Groups Denmark, March 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service with a smile

I like the fitness,pool- and couse the poolbar;)
10
We did enjoy our stay, we used the fitness and our room with wifi..
Shopping Tip: There are good possility to go shopping, in the town, but also at the hotel..
Hannah N. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2011
So unique and beautiful. Very welcoming staff.

The swimming pools are the best! A little ways out of town so they have a bus every hour. The rooms are gorgeous.
9
Everything was great, They have a great breakfast downstairs in the morning and an amazing view because the hotel sits on a hillside above the ocean. There are at least 3 pools, one lap pool and two others, both unique with stone statues and one with a swim up bar. It a couple miles out of town but they run a shuttle every hour so it is not a problem at all, worth it for the great rooms and service.
Tang W. Couples Portugal, March 26, 2011
Peace and nice resort

Nice view, nice staff, surprise service
9
Resort arrange very nice and romantic displays for our room when we come. And also we get a birthday cake and champagne on my birthday. Resort provides a delicious breadfast buffet, recommand to try once. There are nice view and facilities for holiday people. Nice staffs provide wonderful service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Resort provides shuttle bus to Kamala Beach and Pa Tong Beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Hotel LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DaytimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - The way to LobbyAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview roomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe or Deluxe Seaview - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BathroomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ExteriorAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus spaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pool BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ShopsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting roomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ShopsAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini MartAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding at swimming poolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Western WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03