or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit Carving Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik Painting Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy Pool Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night Time Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Reception Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-mart Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus Spa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift Shop Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea Cafe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi Villa Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Andrea M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Relaxing, fun and not long enough.

Friendly staff, amazing swimming pool and great food
7.7
We truely enjoyed our stay. The Hotel had everything we needed and great helpful friendly staff.
Cheang O. Couples Macau, October 21, 2013
relax and romance experience

beautiful view, awesome swimming pool, nice thai design
7
it is hard to find the location but it is far from the beach and hard to access transportation to different places. but the food from restaurant is tasty and awesome. it is good for couples and nothing to do except relaxing.
Rauf C. Couples Turkey, October 21, 2013
ok

nothing
4
so far to the beach, insufficient cleaning, rooms are bad smelling
David D. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
On the whole was okay

Nice view, freindly staff, nice swimming pools
6.3
On the whole it was okay but a little out of the way and the bedroom design a little strange & the internet unreliable.
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Bad location, and bad condition to the beach

Ocean view
6
The hotel location is very difficult to access, even you drive by car. The car park located besides to reception area and you need to walk a steep ramp to reach your uphill room. Not recommend to stay with your child and girl friend.
Maryana A. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Interesting experience.

Friendly staff, beach front & comfortable bed.
6
The interior design aspect of the room is a bit awkward with the bed placed on a platform. Not ideal for senior people nor handicapped. We could not sleep on the first night as there was a cat on top of our ceiling. Had to change room at 2 am !
Carlos P. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Very pleasant and rejuvenating

Staff friendliness and service, nice room and good food
9
Overall, extremely pleasant. The only thing that didn't quite work well was the internet connection, due to weak signal from my room and the connection therefore dropping and failing, which made working impossible (ended up using my cellphone connection). But the staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and pleasant. Would definitely repeat.
Clint H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Great views and pool, but very expensive

pool, views, quiet
5.7
The Hotel is very cheap initially for a 4 star hotel, you have amazing views and great pools but that is about it. Drinks and food here are about 3 times more expensive than anywhere else we have stayed and the quality isnt as good. A pad Thai here cost around 300 baht where as anywhere else its usually cost 100 baht. A small can of coke cost 2 pounds... The fitness room is very average and was closed when we got there yet they said it was open. Also the wifi signal is really weak so we couldn't get the internet in our room. My advice is too book the 2 other resorts in the area they are a bit more expensive up front but you wont be stung with all the hidden cost and the lack of services that were advertised on this site.
Vattanan K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 18, 2013
clean quiet beach sea

clean beach sea
7.3
wonderful time nice beach relax clean welcome good time
Nurjannah O. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Tranquility

Quiet, Serene, Clean
6.7
The stay in Aquamarine was fantastic with a rather efficient staff and service. However, it is not an accessible place for party goers and travellers whom love to roam around. Nevertheless, it will be a perfect place for couples whom is looking for a special time alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Fruit CarvingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Batik PaintingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Horizon PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - McCoy PoolAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Night TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Thai VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ReceptionAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Wedding Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Mini-martAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Deluxe Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Lotus SpaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - DeluxeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - WeddingAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gift ShopAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Meeting RoomAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Day TimeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Aquamarine BAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue Sea CafeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Blue SeaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Leelawadee RestaurantAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Jacuzzi VillaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - ViewAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Aquamarine Resort & Villa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03