or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
good location

Good location, easy access, nice room
6.3
Close to my client. Nice and cosy hotel.
Naresh P. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
It was a long stay

Location, breakfast, room size
7.3
I stayed at this place for almost 2 months. Yes, that is true. So this review is really meaningful to the hotel staff. The desk assistant manager on duty needs to brush up on talking to customers like me. My guests are also their customers and they need to know this. The water heater broke and the silly assistant manager wanted to charge me for this. What's next, paying for a broken AC unit? For the amount of business I gave them, they should be hands over feet and at my beck and call. Wake up management. Hello................
Naresh P. Business travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Overall it was OK

Location, room, breakfast
7.3
One thing I would like is that they extend their breakfast hours on the weekends to 10:30 AM. Right now, they close at 9:00 AM. Jesus, their are people who like to sleep a little on weekends. Is this so hard to understand?
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Disappointed repeat visitor

Location, clean, modern
6.7
A revisit after two years with noticeable decline in friendliness and service. Not as good value as it used to be. Will try something else next visit.
Naresh P. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
Great location

Gym, location, price
6.7
The stay was great. Some staff members need to brush up on their customer service skills and how to behave with their customers. I stayed here over 40 days and they wanted to charge me for a broken water heater.
Ettore P. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Value for money good breakfast very good location

Value gor mkney, breakfast, location
8.3
Pleasant. Value for money. Good location. Good bteakfast
Chih P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Convenient

Clean toilet, clean room and location
8
Hwi J. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
gOOOD LOCATION

GOOOOOD
8
GOOOD STAY I WILL STAY AGAIN
Hongju L. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
bad

locaction
4
no good
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, quiet, clean
6.7
nice affordable hotel, centrally located in a quiet lane. Near to amenities. Wifi through out the hotel. Has a small gym too. Overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe TwinAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe DoubleAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08