My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Chih P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Convenient

Clean toilet, clean room and location
8
Hwi J. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
gOOOD LOCATION

GOOOOOD
8
GOOOD STAY I WILL STAY AGAIN
Hongju L. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2014
bad

locaction
4
no good
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, quiet, clean
6.7
nice affordable hotel, centrally located in a quiet lane. Near to amenities. Wifi through out the hotel. Has a small gym too. Overall good.
Peter T. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Value at the half price I paid!

Breakfast was good and with spread for differing tastes. Rooms spacious. Bed very comfortable, lighting excellent. Staff sufficiently proficient in English and attentive to serve
8
Secure and comfortable. East and quick access to attractions Shopping both high end and bargains near and within walking distance
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 3, 2014
It's nice and quiet and clean

It's nice and quiet and clean
8
it's safety and good service
Ruimeng Z. Couples Austria, April 14, 2014
very nice

clean, nice, good value
9.3
very nice stay, very clean and friendly staff, great location
Soo B. Business travelers South Korea, April 4, 2014
Great locations, Decent room condition.

Great location, Decent room condition, Kind reception
6
Mark H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Great location with river views

Quiet, friendly staff, city access
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and very good value. I recommend the river view rooms, the sights are a great experience and it's nice to wake up in the morning and view the river traffic. Breakfast was adequate and quick in and out for getting away in the morning for tours.
Joe H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
4 star equivalent

value. room size . location
8.7
Big size room. Gym was a bonus but small. Location next to a big disco . Breakfast at mezzanine. Room was new and bathtub was of good size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe TwinAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe DoubleAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07