My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Aquari Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Riverview Deluxe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe  -Twin Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ginko Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Mark H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2014
Great location with river views

Quiet, friendly staff, city access
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and very good value. I recommend the river view rooms, the sights are a great experience and it's nice to wake up in the morning and view the river traffic. Breakfast was adequate and quick in and out for getting away in the morning for tours.
Joe H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
4 star equivalent

value. room size . location
8.7
Big size room. Gym was a bonus but small. Location next to a big disco . Breakfast at mezzanine. Room was new and bathtub was of good size
Arasu S. Business travelers India, January 17, 2014
Decent Hotel for Business travellers

Clean rooms and friendly staff
7.3
My stay was rather very short. But was happy to find clean rooms and friendly staff. Would have preferred a better breakfast spread. The breakfast was disappointing. The lobby is of decent size. so meeting people in the Lobby or the Coffe shop was comfortable and pleasant. Overall a good hotel which could have been priced a tad less.
Hong S. Couples South Korea, January 4, 2014
I booked why aquari new opened, but disappointed.

...
3.3
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
hotel is very near the centre point

room is clean ,staff good in english , checkin fast
8
hotel have pick up service to airport and car is on time ,all staff is good in English ,room is clean and big ,near the center point go out very fast and easy. price is cheap,and check-in is fast
Suscelah F. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
A pleasant stay

Clean,comfortable beds,friendly staff.
9
I had a pleasant stay at Aquari Hotel.I would recommend the river view rooms as you can see the boats ,ships and barges going up and down the river. I was there on the eve of the New Year and we had a fantastic view of all the fire works as it was shot from the river.The staff are attentive and friendly.The breakfast was good and most important of all the VinaSun taxis are lined up right in front of the hotel making transport trouble free.
Allan S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Nice rooms, great bed, poor breakfast

Clean rooms, very comfy beds, very comfortable
8.3
A really nice place to stay for a couple of days as it has touches of luxury without the prices. Excellent rooms, beds and lobby although the breakfast was not good, poor choice and no flavour. I would recommend skipping it and heading to the charity cafe SOZO in Bui Vien, which has great food and service while employing disadvantaged and disabled staff to help them get started in the job market.
Feliyana S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and central location

location, price, clean, and fair price
7.3
The hotel is nice and the location is in the city central. Very near to the mall and places to dine. The room is clean and neat. The staff is friendly.
Nicole M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Great Stay

Big room, Big bed, Good customer service
9.3
Great Hotel located centrally in the city with easy access to everything and if the not, the staff were more than happy to call you a cab and tell you the approximate price to make sure you weren't ripped off. The room was big. Top floor overlooking the city was beautiful and being so high up, no noise from the traffic. Staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too hard for them
Yu F. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Great buffet breakfast and comfortable bed

Location, buffet breakfast and comfortable. Location is at a quiet alley with construction works. Pathway to the hotel can be a bit hazardous. Hotel could provide free shuttle to ben thanh market.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Riverview DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe  -Twin Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ginko SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01