My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
John L. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
A very good hotel, value for money, great location

Location, quiet street, easy to get anywhere inthe city
9
Very pleasant stay, great staff with very good attitude - always helpful
David D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
I would use the words ok!

Hotel was ok, nothing special, nothing that would make me return or not return, just ok!
6.3
Thi H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 23, 2012
is a nice hotel and good service

i like the room
7.3
i like the place , near to center easy to walk around . Room is very nice and the price are worth it . Breakfast is ok but not to much choice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is not a bad idea to stay with this hotel
Gideon B. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2012
Lovely staff, beautiful new rooms, good location

Excellent rooms and bathrooms
9
Staff at Aquari hotel were fantastic and organised a baby cot for us at short notice. They brought in a lovely brand new wooden cot; our baby couldn't of been happier. The rooms are great. Brand new and have excellent bathrooms and toilet. Hotel is in a good spot. Right near all the sights and close to many excellent vietnamese, japanese restaurants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the street at May Hotel, they have an excellent rooftop pool. Entry is US$5 per person. Great for the afternoon cool down...
Jet C. Families with young children Netherlands, September 28, 2012
Goed hotel, in een rustig zijstraatje v/h centrum

Goede kamer, goed bed, gratis upgrade
9.3
We verbleven hier 4 nachten in september en kregen een gratis upgrade van onze kamer. We hadden een fijne kamer met alle faciliteiten die nodig zijn (goed douche/badkamer, fijn bed, tv, kluis, enz) Een goed hotel voor een goede prijs.
Christiaan P. Families with young children Netherlands, August 4, 2012
Very new hotel, good location, and very nice rooms

Great space in the rooms!
9
dit jaar geopend hotel. alles nieuw en fris en schoon. super grote 3-persoons kamer hadden wij en een mooie grote 2 persoons. de receptie moest nog even wennen aan het feit dat ze ook veel informatie kunnen geven ivm tours, zodat hun gasten nog beter geholpen worden, maar na enig aandringen was ook dat super goed.
Kaori M. Families with young children Japan, December 23, 2012
清潔!綺麗!上品!

朝食ブッフェが美味しかった
8
お部屋が広くてとても快適でした。 ホーチミンには仕事で長年通っていますが、ルームサービスに満足できたホテルは、ココが初めてでした。 スタッフも良い距離感で接してくれますし、呼べばすぐに対応してくれます。 ルームメイキングやドアボーイも皆、英語ができ上品な印象です。 今後、常宿になりそうです。
Wannadee C. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2013
Aquari Hotel

สะอาด สะดวก สบาย
5
เป็นการพักผ่อนที่สะดวก สบาย เหมือนบ้านของตัวเอง
Cailing H. Families with young children China, June 11, 2013
市中心为指到各个景点非常方便

地理位置很好服务人员很友好房间干净
8.7
Kwon T. Families with young children South Korea, December 30, 2012
전망이 좀 아쉬웠던 방

조식이 맛있었던 곳
8.3
새벽에 도착해서 아침만 먹고 떠난 호텔이라 자세히 평가하기는 힘들지만 전반적으로 괜찮았다. 특히 아침에 조식이 아주 맛났으며 6살 아이의 아침식사비를 따로 청구하지 않아서 더 좋았던 것 같다. 단점은 창문이 건물과 건물 사이의 있어 밖이 거의 안 보인다는 점.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe TwinAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe DoubleAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03