or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot Massage Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2015
Great Hotel in a fantastic location

Location, Staff and Simplicity
9
Great stay at Aquari.....nice and clean hotel in a great location. Everything at a walking distance and friendly staff
Chris O. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Executive Rooms Make a Difference

The executive room comfort, it's size, and the fact that it has a jacuzzi bath
8.7
I decided to splash out on a bit of luxury for a couple of days. It was worth it. The bath was great, the bed is comfortable, and the exec room is big. Staff helped with moving bags etc. As with most Vietnamese hotels, the TV is not worth bothering with. But that's because VN TV is boring. The TV had an HDMI connection, so next time I will download a film and connect my PC. The hotel does not rent motorbikes, so we had to go find our own. If you know Vietnam well, then access to a motorbike is normal and necessary.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Bed.
9.7
Stayed many times now. Always great.
Catherine T. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
we stayed 3 times over the Christmas period and ry

staff were friendly and very helpful, room was very clean and comfortable and breakfast very good
9.7
Excellent.An improvement on bar facilities would improve their chances of 4 star status.
Julie C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Good location

Location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
This was our first stop in Vietnam. It did not disappoint, food was good, staff helpful and location close to everything.
Catherine T. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Room fantastic certainly 3 /4 star rating

Room , value for money, staff very obliging
9.3
Excellent. This is 3 times we have stayed here recently
Brigid R. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
fantastic hotel!!

Very clean and modern, wonderful staff, excellent location and a fabulous spa
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay and would definetly recommend to others! !! I had a sixth floor river view room which was very nice and quiet!
Desmond O. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Unforgettable business trip

Locations
6.3
Good
Janette J. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Very comfortable 3 star

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, quiet location
8.3
In the Japanese & business district of HCMC so not so many people trying to sell you things on the street. Easy walking to many shops, restaurants, river and 10 minutes from busy Ben Thahn area. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff are not overly friendly. Had a good massage at a discounted price in the hotel spa. Very little English spoken but very polite, Not a lot of privacy when changing clothes. Constantly interrupted by staff and other customers (male and female)- found this odd in a few different places in Vietnam.
Eun N. Business travelers South Korea, November 2, 2014
Resonable price and best hotel

location, clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby - Foot MassageAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FoodAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Blossom - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Peony - Meeting RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe TwinAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe DoubleAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06