Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquari Hotel

9 Thi Sach Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe Double Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal Suite Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 515 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Srihari R. Couples India, August 23, 2015
Good Central Location

Location, Breakfast, Free Wifi
8.7
Pleasant stay for the weekend. Central location withing walking distance to most of the key tourist locations. Taxi available just off the road. Very convenient location.
Report this review
Sung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2015
Reasonable business or golf hotel

Location,
8.3
Report this review
Chris O. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
My preferred hotel for a short stay in HCM

The room. Just the room.
7.3
I like the Aquari because I like the suite room with the large jacuzzi style bath tub, and the big comfortable bed. The room is large but I wouldn't use the word "suite" because that implies more than one room, or a clearly divided room. There's a large comfortable sofa in the typical HCM style (L shaped square cushioned) for watching TV, but the TV channels don't show much that is worth watching. The food is the typical mix of east and west, an perfectly acceptable, but not particularly remarkable. On this occasion we were first shown a suite which had the smaller bathroom and smaller tub, even though the pictures and description were of the larger facilities. We asked for the larger room and got it. The bathrooms are significantly different and so the rooms should not be listed under a single room type.
Report this review
Cynthia S. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Well located. Friendly staff. The rooms were clean

Clean room, great bf and friendly reception
8.7
Excellent. We enjoyed our stay. Will certainly return again
Report this review
Naresh P. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2015
Good hotel

Breakfast, Gym, Room
8.3
My stay was very good. I was there for one month this time. No reason for any complains. One thing I would recommend the hotel is to change the carpets in the hall ways. I don't think these are expensive to update. These carpets are dirty brown color with terrible black stains all over. It does not speak well for the rest of the hotel.
Report this review
Naresh P. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Safe hotel great location

Location, gym, room
9
The stay was very comfortable. The staff is friendly also. I will choose this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Jin M. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2015
Very good

location, sanitary, mood
8
very comfortable
Report this review
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2015
Good location, clean area and facilities

Location, Facilities
7.3
It was nice stay, convenient location for travel and visiting meeting place for business trip.
Report this review
Naresh P. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Good overall experience - need stight improvements

Room, Breakfast, Location
8
As usual, I stayed here for a month again. Last time I was here for 7 weeks. The room is quiet and comfortable. Room service is great and the staff is very friendly. They policy is to open the gym at 5 AM but this odes not happen. I have to go to the lobby to get it opened.
Report this review
Felicia P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2015
great hotel at district 1

the room is spacious, clean, bright
7.7
Very pleasant experience, staff knows basic english so no language barrier. Breakfast spread was sufficient and tasty. Easily accessible but taxis are really dishonest here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise Deluxe BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - River View Deluxe DoubleAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Aquari SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom - Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Royal SuiteAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunrise DeluxeAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaAquari Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquari Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06