or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh

Abdelaziz ben mosaad ben jalwi (dabbab street), Al Futah, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aquarium Hotel Riyadh

Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double Room Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Kitchen Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Kitchen Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Kitchen
Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby
Area: Al Futah Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Rami H. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2012
Lovely location

Friendly stuff
6
I loved my stay but the rate comparing to the hotel features is high! They post on the reception that it's a 5 stars hotel but it's in real 3 stars!Anyway, it's good if you stay near to the ministry of health and TVTC!
Houssin A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 16, 2012
big and clean rooms

very big rooms
7
hotel is so closed to the ministry of health & it is 10 mins far from the IPA. I strongly recommend this hotel for family.
Yongyeon B. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2012
Biggest room at similar rates

one room has 1 bed room, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, and 1 rest room
7.7
well, it was far beyond my expectation - i booked 1 room, and they gave me 1 apartment! (1 bed room, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, and 1 rest room) the hotel has a lot of fish basins at ground floor, might be interesting for your kids. even it located a little bit far from the center, can be recommended for large number family or someone prefer not busy location.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Spacious, clean rooms and nice decorations.

Artistic design, friendly and helpful staff, big and clean rooms with kitchenette.
7.7
we got a two bedroom with kitchenette and a living room! for the price we paid it is considered a steal! the staff are friendly, helpful and willingly assisted to bring our bags to the car. only thing is you have to park your car in front of the hotel (not shaded). my card room access was also faulty but they changed it immediately. breakfast was average and good value for the price. as the name says, the hotel is full of aquarium with various types of fish. they also have tortoise and a baby croc!
Travel tip: Make sure you pay not more than sar300 for this hotel, as the value of staying comes with the price you pay.
Mikiko K. Solo travelers Japan, October 17, 2012
部屋が広くて、清潔なのが良かったです。 スタッフも一応に親切でした。

部屋がとにかく広い。 値段の割には内容も良いと思います。
8
ホテルと言うよりは、家具付きのウィークリーマンションと言えるでしょう。何しろ、台所が広くて、使い勝手が良いし、部屋自体もかなり広いので、家族数人でも泊まれます。残念な所は、室内電話があるのに説明が一切付いて無く、部屋に常備されたホテル案内にも皆無。内外線の案内も全く無し。フロントに直接問い合わせなければ教えてもらえませんでした。シャワー場がかなり狭いのに驚きました。私は痩せている方なので体をぶつける事はなかったですが、幅のある人なら身動きが取れないかもしれません。場所はリヤドの繁華街からは遠いですが、大通り沿いで、分かりやすい所にあるので、タクシー運転手に説明し易かった。 泊まり客に対するホテル内外の説明案内にはかなり欠けていると思います。
Ting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

主題酒店~~水族箱
7.7
位置適中離景點很近 但是離商業區有一點距離 雖是三星級酒店但整體感受卻是四星級 房間均有客廳 廚房 非常乾淨 夜晚也很安靜 價格非常便宜~~建議家庭或團體旅客入住
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 離古蹟景點很近~~但須開車
Ting Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

主題酒店-到處都是水族箱
7.7
位置適中離景點很近 但是離商業區有一點距離 雖是三星級酒店但整體感受卻是四星級 房間均有客廳 廚房 非常乾淨 夜晚也很安靜 價格非常便宜~~建議家庭或團體旅客入住
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 離古蹟區很近~~但須開車
Kyung D. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2012
업무 보기가 편하였던 호텔

중심가 위치, 인터넷 양호
7.3
시설이 전반적으로 깨끗하였고, 직원들도 친절하였음. 특히 인터넷이 잘되어서 업무보기 편리하였음. 다만 호텔에서 제공하는 아침식사는 메뉴가 단조로워서 별로 선택의 여지가 없어서 아쉬웠음.
Hotel Feature Tip: 쾌적하고, 조용한 편임, 아침식사는 단순하여 선택의 여지가 없음. 책상이 없어서 작업하기가 불편하였음.
Yousef A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 17, 2014
فندق جميل وفيه أحواض سمك ومساحتها وسلاحف وديكور جم

أحواض سمك وديكور الفندق
7.3
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 2, 2013
ممتاز لكن ﻻ يستحق خمس نجوم. ثﻻث نجوم مناسبة له

احواض السمك و التمساح و مكان التدخين
7.3
سعره كله عشان قربه من وزارة الاسكان والصحة و القرب العام من الوزارات و الباقي عشان احواض السمك

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Twin RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Double RoomAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - KitchenAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - KitchenAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - KitchenAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - LobbyAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - LobbyAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - LobbyAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - LobbyAquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh Riyadh - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aquarium Hotel Suites – Riyadh, Riyadh

AS-AGWEB-3C07