or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Hotel

13 Au Trieu Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Indochina Gold Hotel

Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Aquarius Hotel Hanoi -  Double Deluxe  Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Room
Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Family Room Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Ha Noi Cathedral Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Ievgen I. Business travelers Ukraine, April 27, 2014
I got more value than the money I paid

Polite, friendly and attentive staff (really nice people). Location. Wi-fi, room service
8.7
Pippa S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Great location near Catherdral

Location, Staff, value
9
Great location to explore the Cathedral area of Hanoi. Hotel clean and comfortable and helpful staff.
Han J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Aquarius Hotel

No Elevator, Dirty Room
2
It was terrible experience at this hotel, At first there is no elevator on 6th Floor.I like to point out the hotel regulation, we had booked two rooms for four persons, but my friend mada a mistake when he make a booking by mobile app., so our booking made up two room for two persons.Anyway receptionlist claim us to pay more for two person who saty with us, receptionlist told me that we booked two rooms for two person so they provide us single room, but when I checked the price of the room, it was same price for two person. Briefly say there is no difference between the price of room and room for two person, so we request to hotel, to allow staying the room, when we are discussing that matter.
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great Hotel At Convenient Location

Clean, great breakfast and friendly staffs
9.3
Overall was great except for weak WIFI at 6th floor room. Some more no elevator so need to walk 6 floors after tired. However, staffs try to change my room to lower floor when the room was available. I think i will stay here again, of course need to make sure to stay at lower floor. Room is clean and big, great breakfast with many selection and staffs is very friendly and attentive.
Paetur D. Couples Denmark, December 4, 2013
Quality hotel

Quiet, clean, good location
9.3
Aquarius Hotel is a nice place to stay. The AC has heating as well as cooling, which is important if you go there in the winter time. The breakfast buffet is quite good, although nothing special. There not much to complain about.
Matchima C. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Nice room and great breakfast

Staff, breakfast and room
6
Nice stay in clean room with large bed and good breakfast with a variety of choices. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Antholyn V. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
pleasant

close to old quarter
6.7
aquarius hotel is very near st. josephs cathedral and the old quarter. hotel staff are very freindly and could speak english very well.
Jaime V. Families with young children Spain, October 24, 2013
Interesting

Location, attention of staff, price
5.7
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2013
The worst hotel i stayed in Hanoi

nothing, nothing, nothing
4
Really disappointed. They arranged me a narrow room - I think it should be room for 1 not for 2 as they said. When I asked staff to change to the room I was used to stay before @ same price, they told they can't & need to pay more to change. Even I said that, i'm their loyal customer, but they don't care with the worst attitude I met during travelling time. I wont be their hotel any more.
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, October 16, 2013
The worst hotel I stayed in Hanoi

nothing, nothing, nothing
4.3
It's too bad to say about it. I won't stay here one more time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Hotel HanoiAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior TwinAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleAquarius Hotel Hanoi -  Double Deluxe  RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Superior Twin RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05