or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money

centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
8
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast

good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
8.7
Chew T. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue

Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
7.7
Elizabeth C. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi

Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
8.3
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
good

helpfull staff , good location,
8.7
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Luke B. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
overnight stop

wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
7
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Denise P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.

Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
9.3
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Pei P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter

Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
6.7
Kriselle D. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter

Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
9.3
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Katherine T. Groups Azerbaijan, September 30, 2013
great value hotel

service, room size & comfort, street view
9
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02