or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Sumit K. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake

Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
9.7
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast

nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
8.7
Tricia C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent service - excellent location

1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
10
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell

Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
8
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast

close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
8.7
Jane E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Very pleasant and central.

great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
8.3
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money

centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
8
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast

good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
8.7
Chew T. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue

Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
7.7
Elizabeth C. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi

Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
8.3
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06