Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell

Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
8
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast

close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
8.7
Jane E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Very pleasant and central.

great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
8.3
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money

centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
8
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast

good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
8.7
Chew T. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue

Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
7.7
Elizabeth C. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi

Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
8.3
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
good

helpfull staff , good location,
8.7
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Luke B. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
overnight stop

wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
7
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Denise P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.

Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
9.3
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08