or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Andrea R. Solo travelers Italy, August 16, 2013
everything was quite good

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7.3
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
Ashley L. Couples Canada, August 12, 2013
Comfortable and central location

Area, large rooms, good staff
6
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Mariel L. Solo travelers Mexico, August 11, 2013
Great location... And nothing else.

Strategically located.
6
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Maryanne G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Love the laptop in room

Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
7.7
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Ibon D. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2013
location

location, clean, value for money
8.3
Maryanne G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Love laptop in room!

Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
7.7
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Hae W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Great location with good size Delux room

Size of room, Location, Value for money
8.3
Michael P. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in every way possible...

Friendly, Clean, Central Location
8.3
Garvin T. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Superb Service

Staff, Location, Service
10
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Julie B. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
nice hotel but average staff

the hotel is centrally located, it has big rooms with nice decoration (and huge beds)
5.7
The hotel is convenient to go to the city center and the rooms are really nice for the price. We stay at the hotel for 2 nights and were supposed to go to Halong Bay afterwards. Unfortunately a typhoon forced us to cancel one day in Halong and stay for one more night in Hanoi. When we asked to the hotel manager if we could stay in our room, he said that the price went up because many tourists like us had to cancel their trip to Halong, but he offered us to go to another hotel of the same group that had rooms available and that will be at the same price and same standard as the previous room. We went there and once arrived the reception was totally aware of the situation and welcome us. Then they show us a tiny room with only one bed (we had twins in the other hotel) and poor standard, not very clean bathroom, white light like in a hospital... we repete what was the deal with the Aquarius manager and the guy started to shout at me saying that we should go to another hotel if we did not want this room. That's what we did...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03