My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Simon W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Friendly staff, good location

Helpful Staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms
10
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade to a large room with city view. Was happy for large windows, though there was traffic noise and music from nearby shop but eventually learned to tune out and not bother us. Enjoyed stay in hotel very much.
Hanako F. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2013
good but not nice in the end

food location comfort
7
Very nice hotel but we were really disappointed when we were kind of thrown out with a huge raise of prices (x3) when our first day of cruise to Halong Bay was cancelled. We could not count at tall on the staff to find the same kind of room for the same price we paid before and of course they would not let us stay for the same price as before while they could get new customers for a price three times higher. The staff even lied to us, we were told we cold find another hotel with the same prices for the same kind of room but when we got to the other hotel, we could only have a small room, not clean, very noisy, for the same price. Did not appreciate this last turning of event while the rest of the stay was good. That's why I lowered the overall score.
Padraig S. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
SCAM ALERT

Nothing, this place is a scam
2
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Cecelia C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.

friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
8
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Li L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping

Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
5.7
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Adrianna L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent budget stay

Great staff, amazing location and very good service
9
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Zhijian Z. Families with young children China, July 27, 2013
manager very kinkly

food,bed,clean
9
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Jong S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service

Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
8.7
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Jong S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Centrally located and well connected

Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
8.7
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Jong S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
An excellent hotel choice!

Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
8.7
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01