or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Gaelle L. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2013
my room didnt have windows

location, good english
7
i was just going back to the room at night and i was away for one night in halong bay. i would not recommend for people who want to spend some time in room, which you want because hanoi can be overwhelming at times, my room vas very small and had no window
Gianni B. Solo travelers Germany, July 4, 2013
Great location, very kind and friendly stuff

Friendly stuff,well english
7.3
A nice hote in a good location. But night is a lttle loud if you have room to the street. But other rooms have no window. But i think the price a little to high. Guess you can get cheaper hotels with same standard. The stuff very kind and friendly, try to make everything possible. But one thing disappointed me, i booked 3 day 2 night trip to Halong Bay from the Hotel. They tolt me Delux Ship with big cabine which has 20sqm. At the end it was an older boat, just maybe 12 sqm cabine. And i met people there which paid much less then me.difference where 69 Us$. So dont book your trip over the hotel. U can get it much cheaper outside in other travel agency. Better to compare the price from many different offers. But after i came back and complained, they wanted to offer me 1 free night in delux room. But i had to leave, so they offered me 15 $ which they refund me.
Erin O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Old Quarter Gem

very friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable room, close to all that is the best in the Old Quarter
10
I will always try to book with the Aquarius Legend Hotel anytime that I am in the Old Quarter of Ha Noi. The staff was immediately friendly the moment i stepped into the hotel. Their recommendations for restaurants, sight-seeing, and transportation were spot on. The room was clean and came equipped with a nicely stocked mini fridge and bathroom toiletries (some hotels skip over these little essentials and so I appreciate a newly wrapped toothbrush among other things). The staff that works at the Aquarius is friendly without being over-bearing.
Sehee L. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
good location in the old quarter

good location, friendly staff
8
Overall it was a decent hotel with reasonable price before I spotted 2 cockroaches. We could ask for changing to another room but I spent a whole day on the bed suffering from food poisoning so I just dealt with it.
Heather P. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
9.3
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Ha N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2013
very comfortable

cleanness, staff and location
7.7
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Lilian C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
Easy to find in the streets

bath tub, clean amenities, safe
8
Generally, it was pleasant though a bit dim lights. Personally I prefer brightly lit rooms. In the mornings, the neighbours were knocking very hard on their doors and speaking very loudly, calling to their friends. If there were doorbells, perhaps this can minimize some noise? The door to our room was actually spoilt (The top does not close totally). A little afraid at the night that someone would come in, but there wasnt. So we felt it was pretty safe to stay here.
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
sdadadfafdadafd

dkfjalfjdklafdaklfdaklfdja
6
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
good

clean , wide
8
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
good

clean kind
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07