Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jennifer B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Reviewed October 04, 2014

gerald C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Junyoung K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Reviewed September 21, 2014

HOANG N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Dewi R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Mai N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

ellen K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed August 15, 2014

nadia C. from Belgium
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Benjamin K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Anne K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Reviewed July 25, 2014