or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Sittikorn I. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great time staying in this hotel

Staff service, location and room cleaning.
9.7
We stayed here for 3 nights with our parents. We impress in this hotel staff, there are very helpful even the bell boy. We get a lot of informations from them. Also the room is clean and comfortable. This hotel located in the old quarter, can walk to puppet show theater and Hoan Kiam lake. They service a package tour and airport taxi if you needed. Who will go to Hanoi I would like to recommend stay in this hotel.
Brian D. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked

Location, modern, good breakfast
8
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Proximity of shopping, food and places of interests.
8.3
Hotel upgraded my room to stay in a comfortable room at Indochina Hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were firm and comfortable.
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
excellent start to vacation

staff, size of ro om, close to tourist sights
8.3
My partner and I had a very enoyable stay at the Aquarius. Ben and staff (especially Ruby) were really helpful and friendly. The daily breakfast was full of different foods - all really tasty. On check out day we were to travel by tain later in the afternoon and Ben invited us to go back to hotel to freshen up before we left.
Brian D. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2013
Lovely stay,central location, we'll looked after

Large room, very helpful manager Ben, central but quiet
8.3
Great stay, large room with computer and wifi, tv, shower, very clean, central location but very little noise at night. Ben the manager arranged complicated boat trip to Halong Bay for us with no hassle, very helpful, showed us map and areas of interest and got free water on exit for our trip which was a nice touch.
Charlotte T. Solo travelers Swaziland, June 12, 2013
Friendly staff, excellent location and good rooms.

Location staffs and room
9
Very good hotel with great location, relly recommend it for both single / couple / family. Staffs are very hèlpful too . Rooms are cosy and clean!!
Anthony K. Couples Ireland, June 11, 2013
Best place we've stayed for money

The staff, location and thier knowledge of the city
10
This was by far the best experience weve had while travelling yet. The value for money is great, with reasonably priced rooms. I will recomend here to all my friends when travelling to hanoi. The location was perfect, the staff were brillant and couldn't do enough for us. Even when we returned to collect our bags following a Halong bay cruise they immediately offered us their shower facilities even though we werent staying another nite. They organised a brillant Halong Bay cruise for us and taxis everywhere. I wouldn't stay anywhere else the next time im in Hanoi.
Angad S. Groups India, June 10, 2013
Love the location and the hotel

The manager was a brilliant guy, he helped us tons
7.7
This was my first trip to Vietnam so the Manager really helped us by giving us a brief along with a map on what to do. Also helped us book the Ha Long Bay tour which was quite nice. He was very friendly and gave us lots of free water and breakfast. In terms of price there are cheaper options available around the corner. But the manager made it worth the price :)
Patrick S. Business travelers France, June 9, 2013
Clean hotel centrally located

location, clean, friendly receptionist
7.3
The receptionist was very helpful and smiling. The hotel has a good location very convenient to visit the city and enjoy the few bars located nearby. My room was quite spacious with 2 double bed, a desktop, a massage chair and very clean. The on drawback was that there wasn't any window but anyway as the only time I spent there was at night for sleeping that was OK.
Kristin R. Families with young children New Zealand, June 9, 2013
OUTSTANDING

Friendly staff who went above and beyond to help and provide advice.
9.7
I had a fantastic stay, the staff were helpful and friendly, they stored my luggage for free while I went to Sapa and Halong bay...gave me early check in...just marvellous...going back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03