or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Nicole D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Nice staff clean rooms walking distance to a lot

Staff, breakfast, location
6.3
It was great except that we were supposd to have a room with a window and we didn't and I really didn't like not having any window
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
cheap clean central

price location upgrade
6.3
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
great cheap hotel yo stay in

location price service
6.3
good cheap accommodation stop off point for halong bay pick up got a room upgrade as well
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2013
A decent hotel to stay despite its small space

centrally located, average looking, cleaniness
6.7
The hotel was okay for us, since its location is convinient (just right in the center) that is good for strolling the old quarter. However, its space is quite small, the light decoration did not please me.
Lai T. Solo travelers May 12, 2013
reasonable price with good location

good location. spacious room. quiet.
6
remember to pay a bit more to stay in the room with window . it is much spacious. luckily I got a free upgrade. The location is good. sightseeing is reachable within minutes. But the room need to be more clean. i saw a small cockcoach in the bathroom on early morning. what a good way to wake up.
Mingwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Value for money

location and value
7
Pham T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2013
nice and cozy hotel

it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
7.3
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
it was good!

location, affordability and accessibility
9.3
i love every bit of it. the staff were all good and speaks good english. room was very big and very spacious.
Neungreudee L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Could almost call home, but not quite there...

Friendliness and attentiveness of particular staff. Efficiency of check-in/ procedures. Location.
5
The staff was very efficient and attentive in giving assistance to our every need. We were impressed with how patient and persistent one of the staff was (named Tung) in fixing the computer in the room. Room cleanliness needs to be improved in terms of cigarette smoke smell and creepy crawling roaches in the room and bathroom.
Neungreudee L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Good location, but cleanliness problem

Good location, friendly staff, computer in your room
5
The staff was friendly and helpful, but the hotel maintenance is a bit poor. There were several tiny cockroaches in the bathroom. They are renovating the small restaurant on the ground floor, hopefully they will also renovate the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07