or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Well located, freindly staff

Its central location, very helpful staff, great area for shopping
6.7
Eelynn T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Recommended budget hotel for bagpackers

centrally located to night markets, surrounded with great vietnamese food, near major attractions
5.7
Generally clean room, a little small but suprisingly wifi was pretty efficient. They provided a laptop in every room for your own usage.
Hui X. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Terrible squeaking beds

Clean room and staff was friendly. However, no third
5
When we first arrived we were told that they have given us a large family room with double beds, but it wasn’t the room that we have ordered with a window. The room only have a small window that faces an air well (not exactly to the external). However, there were no other room available, so we stayed. The room was large and clean. The bathroom was of a decent size and was pleasantly clean. The room have a computer with very slow internet. The WIFI was terrible as well; there is no connection to the one that was mentioned to us and most of time, the WIFI was down with authentication error. The most annoying thing however is the 2 double beds squeak. The mattresses were nice and comfy but the bed wooden bases just squeaked with every toss and turn, so the both of us didn't sleep well at all for the entire two nights we were there. The staffs were friendly enough, always have a smile on and were always happy to help. However, the room was just not great with the squeaking beds and I don't think I will come back again. They don’t seem to understand us when we told them the beds squeak, so we gave up complaining to them.
Philippa G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Brilliant! Our home base for our stay in Hanoi

Friendly extremel;y helpful staff, fabulous breakfast, perfect location
10
This hotel was perfect for our needs. Located in the Old Quarter near all the shopping, sights and local restaurants, the rooms are very spacious and clean, high speed internet, massage chair, rose petals on our huuuuuuuge beds. We loved it and would score it 11 out of 10!
Wen J. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2013
Spacious room with computer in rooms

fast internet, laptop in room, clean room
9.3
Charles B. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Very good value for money

price, location, service
9.7
It was great. I would recommend this to my friends who plan to visit Hanoi. Breakfast was not included in our package but they offered it to us for free!
Nicole D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Nice staff clean rooms walking distance to a lot

Staff, breakfast, location
6.3
It was great except that we were supposd to have a room with a window and we didn't and I really didn't like not having any window
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
cheap clean central

price location upgrade
6.3
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
great cheap hotel yo stay in

location price service
6.3
good cheap accommodation stop off point for halong bay pick up got a room upgrade as well
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2013
A decent hotel to stay despite its small space

centrally located, average looking, cleaniness
6.7
The hotel was okay for us, since its location is convinient (just right in the center) that is good for strolling the old quarter. However, its space is quite small, the light decoration did not please me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01