or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Jatuporn A. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
Everything was good except the superior room was small and no window to outside of building. I meant there was a window but it opened to the corridor, so we couldn't really open it for fresh air or lights because there wouldn't be any privacy if we left it open. We also found small cockroaches in our room, on our bed, for our 2 stays out of 3 stays there!!
Teerasak J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Excellent services!

Location, Staffs, Services
9.3
Good location just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Many shopping places and restaurants around. Their staffs are excellence. It is small, but the best! You will not disappointed!
Sandra K. Couples Germany, May 5, 2013
Great hotel choice for Hanoi - old quarter

Clean, location, friendly and very helpful staff
9.7
If you like to stay in the city and have a clean hotel which staff who is very friendly and helpful, check in at Aquarius Legend Hotel. The location is perfect and what you get for the money is a perfect room. I was living in Hanoi before and know what is standard and what not. This hotel is above standard for Vietnam. We will definitely come back again.
Anthony P. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Great location and value

Value, Location, Staff
9
We stayed 1 night at the Aquarius Legend and the value was great for the price. You are centrally located in the old quarters, not too far, from the lake. The staff were very attentive and helpful with maps and instructions to get around. I would definitively recommend this hotel.
David C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable

The rooms, the staff and the location
9.7
We enjoyed every minute of it. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anouk L. Couples Netherlands, May 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

Friendly staff. Large, clean rooms
8.3
Anna R. Couples Poland, May 1, 2013
Problems with room availability despite of booking

Location, breakfast, staff
4.7
We have booked our room via agoda for 2 nights staying in Aquarius hotel. When we arrived it turned out that hotel is fully booked and we were offered to move to their sisterhotel Indochina which was 50 meters far. There we got awful small room, very smelly and noisy - despite we booked and pay (already via agoda in advance) for delux room. Finally after our claim they changed room only for a slightly better (not smelly but no view). Breakfast in Indochina was awful - only pho soup was eatable. For next night they moved us again to Aquarius hotel , room looked better, but... bed linen was not changed, and there were a lot of bugs and cocroaches in the room!
Jin A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
Clean and Cozy. Very friendly Staffs.

Comfy rooms, Local area, Nice staffs
9
Tina B. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great location with very informative hotel staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
John B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
This hotel was the best

Management ,Staff,Modern hotel
10
I have stayed in many large hotels in Asia and this hotel was faultless in every way,I enjoyed my stay in every way,it has a great family feeling the owner will greet you with her big smile,and your stay will start from there,every thing at this hotel is clean and modern. I want to stay at this hotel again,and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08