My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Belinda H. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Great Location. Great room. Good value

location, value
7.3
For the cost of this hotel it is great value. The room is lovely, with a nice outlook onto the street and activity outside. Location is fine - some restaurants around and only a short walk to the lake. Breakfast is a bit ordinary, but overall the stay was good.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Nice centrally located

Central location, fast internet and friendly staff
8.7
Nice hotel, afortable but without complimentary bottle drinking water if booked using Agoda. The shower was good, friendly staff and have a lap top computer in the room.
Edle B. Solo travelers Norway, April 17, 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows

staff, location, cheap
7
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Vanlaya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Great location with helpful staffs

Large room, great location and helpful staffs
9.3
Recommended hotel due to good location (near the lake and shopping area), and very helpful for all staffs. Will be back for next stay.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Found bugs and nymphs in my room

Size of the deluxe room. stable internet access, location
5.7
My stay at the hotel was generally underwhelming. If I had not fully paid for the room, I would have checked out after one night and moved to another hotel. The room looked fine in general, but I saw nymphs and bugs crawling in dark corners - especially so when it dark (I forgot something and promptly switched the light on and I saw a bug next to my bed on the bedside table. The staff were generally friendly and were prompt with addressing the bug issue. Unfortunately the damage was done.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
nice location hotel

good service, centralanlocated and friendly
8.7
don't have complimentary drinking bottle water
Holly J. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

room size, loaction, breakfast
9.3
Jenny P. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
comfortable and very accomodating

friendly helpful staff, nice room, comprehensive breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our time at the Aquarius and the staff were so helpful with changes needed due to our tour arrangements. They also helped with great recommendations for local restaurants.
Vo D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 12, 2013
Just nice

location, staff performance
5
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
Homestay feel

Homestay Feel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04