or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Jeff P. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2013
Old quarter hotel close to the lake and night mark

The service is the best we have experienced, nothing is too much trouble, great value.
10
We stayed two nights and the staff have been fantastic in organising train travel, tours and stays at other hotels and tourist advice generally. They stored bags for us and put us up in a related hotel when we returned early from Halong Bay when they were full. We will be back there in a few days following a trip to Sapa where they have arranged train travel, transfer and hotel stay. This hotel is great value.
Jordan T. Groups New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Great and friendly service, very central

Location, decent room, value
8
Very helpful staff,only booked one night through agoda then decided to stay another night and they gave it to us for same price as agoda. friendly, great location, helped us to find good places to eat. clean room.
Donald D. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2013
A fantastic experience with terrific female cook

Ben at front desk; lady in charge of dining room; housekeeping staff
10
It was an unexpected delightful experience. In 2005 I stayed at the 5 star Melia and this time at a small family hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations starting with Ben at the front desk. Great laundry service; terrific housekeeping staff, and wonderful young female cook who sings while working in the kitchen.
Belinda H. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Great Location. Great room. Good value

location, value
7.3
For the cost of this hotel it is great value. The room is lovely, with a nice outlook onto the street and activity outside. Location is fine - some restaurants around and only a short walk to the lake. Breakfast is a bit ordinary, but overall the stay was good.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Nice centrally located

Central location, fast internet and friendly staff
8.7
Nice hotel, afortable but without complimentary bottle drinking water if booked using Agoda. The shower was good, friendly staff and have a lap top computer in the room.
Edle B. Solo travelers Norway, April 17, 2013
Cheap, friendly and great location, but no windows

staff, location, cheap
7
I stayed in a room with no windows - well a window to the corridor and a window from there to the alley. It was okay for 2 nights. Very cheap. Very professional and friendly manager. The other staff were very friendly and eager too. All in all, helpful, quick. No scam attempts. The room was quiet. The disadvantage with street rooms with windows in Hanoi is that they are very noisy, unless you stay in a 5 star hotel with sound proof windows. Design nothing special. Skipped breakfast as not my preference. A good experience overall. The staff of the hotel reminded me why I love Hanoi and Vietnam (lived there for 4 years).
Vanlaya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Great location with helpful staffs

Large room, great location and helpful staffs
9.3
Recommended hotel due to good location (near the lake and shopping area), and very helpful for all staffs. Will be back for next stay.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Found bugs and nymphs in my room

Size of the deluxe room. stable internet access, location
5.7
My stay at the hotel was generally underwhelming. If I had not fully paid for the room, I would have checked out after one night and moved to another hotel. The room looked fine in general, but I saw nymphs and bugs crawling in dark corners - especially so when it dark (I forgot something and promptly switched the light on and I saw a bug next to my bed on the bedside table. The staff were generally friendly and were prompt with addressing the bug issue. Unfortunately the damage was done.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
nice location hotel

good service, centralanlocated and friendly
8.7
don't have complimentary drinking bottle water
Holly J. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

room size, loaction, breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C06