Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert L.
Australia
March 11, 2014
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.

Jew L.
Malaysia
March 08, 2014
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff

Leszek W.
Poland
March 03, 2014
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast

Jason S.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2014
Excellent value
Location, comfort, price
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain

Brett A.
Australia
February 14, 2014
Amazing service and great hotel
Front desk staff, clean, affordable
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away

KIN L.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.

EDA G.
Philippines
February 12, 2014
crazzy experience
large rooms, big beds, clean
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.

Liang W.
Malaysia
February 07, 2014
Wonderful
Attentive and friendly staffs, good mix of local and western breakfast spread, and good location.
- staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive - ask for Ben and Bob. - good breakfast spread with sufficient amount for everyone. has got egg station and noodles prepared upon request. - good location - near to eateries, and shops.

Ting L.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.

Yuen C.
Hong Kong
February 06, 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.
Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: