or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Holly J. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

room size, loaction, breakfast
9.3
Jenny P. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
comfortable and very accomodating

friendly helpful staff, nice room, comprehensive breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our time at the Aquarius and the staff were so helpful with changes needed due to our tour arrangements. They also helped with great recommendations for local restaurants.
Vo D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 12, 2013
Just nice

location, staff performance
5
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
Homestay feel

Homestay Feel
8.3
Po F. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
2nd stay just as good as the 1st time

Helpful staff, location
9
The hotel helped us store our luggage during our overnight trip to Halong Bay - that was great. Minor issues with the room were fixed immediately. We didn't have any problems with noise from the street even though the room faced it. Many local coffee shops along the same street, and the backpacker area with pubs (likely even noisier at night) within 10 mins walking distance. Probably not as close to the other attractions (besides the lake and old quarters), but then again, we didn't visit many and I suspect they are not concentrated enough to be within walking distance to any one hotel. All in all, highly recommended and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and return ourselves if in Hanoi again.
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Homestay Feel, Affortable

Homestay Feel, Affortable
8.3
It was great. They upgrade the deluxe room to family suite. Family suite was way better than other type of room.
Po F. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Perfectly adequate for a great value stay in Hanoi

Wonderful and honest staff, central location
9
This hotel is really excellent value for the price, and I commend the staff especially - the day porter was VERY honest, and the manager was fluent in English and helpful. The agoda price we paid didn't include breakfast - it's an additional US$3 per person, but I felt it was reasonable for the variety and quantity. Another alternative is to get grab a local baguette from the street corner vendor at the nearest traffic junction (1 min away on foot). Ask the staff for the korean mee recommendation - it's less than 5 mins away in the same direction, cheap and delicious.
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
The best value for money hotel in Ha Noi

Location, room cleanliness and the amazing staff.
10
We were so lucky that we struck gold with our choice of hotel. It is perfectly located for exploring the old quarter, the rooms were very clean and the staff could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one.
Alan S. Families with older children Ireland, April 7, 2013
handy, friendly, accommodating staff, very relaxin

staff friendliness, cleanliness of room, location
8.3
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
A bit disappointed, better hotels for same price

Confortable, Good location
7.3
It was near a local Karaoke bar which was loud. There are better hotels for the same price in Ha Noi that are much nicer. The rooms were decorated a bit strangly which was not evident from the pictures. The room did not smell very pleasant. The bed was extremly comfortable though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01