Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Cecelia C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.

friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
8
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Li L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping

Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
5.7
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Adrianna L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent budget stay

Great staff, amazing location and very good service
9
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Zhijian Z. Families with young children China, July 27, 2013
manager very kinkly

food,bed,clean
9
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Jong S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service

Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
8.7
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Jong S. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Centrally located and well connected

Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
8.7
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Jong S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
An excellent hotel choice!

Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
8.7
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Jong S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius

Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
8.7
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Tristan K. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers

Budget, clean, comfortable
7.3
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Jaturapat T. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
best service for this price rate

friendly staff, cheap price, location
9
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03