arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1024 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1024 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Seow T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.

Tuck C.
Singapore
December 26, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English

Lim J.
Malaysia
December 25, 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,

Simon A.
Germany
December 24, 2013
Excellent
Rooms service location

Chor W.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
Simiply awesome and fantastic
service quality, helpfulness of staff and attentiveness of staff
Will definitely be back! Staff were so willing to share about the culture and places to visit without hardselling ANY tour packages. They were just happy to share the beauty of their country. :) Bravo!

Chor W.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
simply awesome and felt like home
helpfulness and attentiveness of the staff, great location, comfortable beds and rooms
aquarius legend hotel is by far the best hotel i have stayed in in vietnam. the staff is attentive to our needs and even gave us travel tips to keep us away from scams. they even had a small presentation on the local foods and recommendations which were cheap, authentic vietnamese and fantastic. the rooms and bathrooms may feel a bit old but everything we needed was there. we had some issues with our flight but the hotel manager spent almost an hour to help us settle it and even arranged airport transfer for us in time. the service quality of the hotel team is simply way more than i have expected despite the good reviews. bravo to the aquarius legend hotel team. :)

SHENGYANG Z.
China
December 24, 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs

Swee C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.

Chew L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street

walter P.
Australia
December 16, 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.