Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1020 reviews

740 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Rabindra O. Business travelers Nepal, December 13, 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service

Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Report this review
Swee F. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
worth paying to this hotel

value for money, great staff and helpful
9
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Report this review
Ernst F. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends

Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
9
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Report this review
Tian C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Very good value for money with great service

Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
9
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
Report this review
Tian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel

The staff were expre
8.3
Report this review
Walter P. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Very comfortable

Staff, bed and greak breaky,
10
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Report this review
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, December 2, 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly

Friendly, centrally and well equipped
10
Report this review
Asarin N. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended

heart of the city, clean room and great service
9.7
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Report this review
The A. Couples Vietnam, December 1, 2013
I got a room which has a greate view to city.

Beautiful room, greate view, friendly
8
Good price and view for a room I stayed. The hotel suit with couples
Report this review
Regina L. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money

Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
6.7
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 740 reviews Next page
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City ViewsAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05