or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 15, 2013
nice stuff, good location

good stuff, great location, nice braekfast
8.3
The stuff in the Hotel is so nice! They help you in everything The breakfast is not free, but we got it free finally. First, we got a room without window. I did not like it, so they changed it. It was little noisy, but I did not mind. We found couple of cockroach, but it was small. (not like in Hoi an - they are so huge!!!!!!!!!!) DO NOT PULL OUT the white thing from the receptacle because that keeps them away!!!!. Hanoi is a city what I never seen before. Everybody ride a bike or motorbike, eats or cook on the street. They are in "rush" every time. I think they don't like tourist, but also do not care about us! If you sit down in a local eating place, they give you smile, that means they like youre way to do.I loved the place so much, much better than Hue, or Hoi an!
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 12, 2013
good location, good brakfast, nice stuff!

location, breakfast, nice, people
9.3
Very good hotel for the money! Nice stuff, breakfast, good location. We vent back after Halong-bay tour and they kept the room for us. It' a good place to explore Hanoi.
Jesse M. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2013
Amazing staff and great location!!

Family staff.
10
First, Hanoi is like a jungle. Tourists beware: people will try and scam you at every corner! That's what makes Aquarius legend so great. It's like an oasis. the front manager, is a true gentleman and cares about his guests! Breakfast is the best we have had in Asia with a hotel. Rooms are elegant and everyone is incredibly accommodating. And the location is perfect for the old quarter.
Kiki S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location, very clean hotel, spacious room

Location is the best...near to many attraction area
9
nice hotel, very clean. Near to many attraction area. friendly staff
Shopping Tip: go to dong xuan night market. there many cheap souvenirs
Jenny M. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Great place to end my holiday

Massive room, Massive Bed, and a Bath!
10
After 2 weeks in Vietnam, this was a lovely hotel to end my holiday! Everything was above standard compared to hotels I'd previously stayed at and for around $20 it was very affordable. When I arrived, I was actually driven to a different Aquarius Legend hotel, near St Joseph's Cathedral, and as a result my accommodation upgraded to include the buffet breakfast. It was so good, I came back to stay here again after my Halong Bay tour.
Nikki W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Small room but quiet hotel

Helpful staff
7.3
Small & clean room. Budget stay. We were early direct from Airport. Reach the hotel around 8+am. The staff ask us to wait for 30 min & they check up the room for us. Luckily after a long flight & early wake up. Finally have a rest before our journey in Hanoi start. Thanks for the courtesy.
Zhan H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good location and lovely staff

Helpful staff who speaks good english
8.7
friendly staff who will try their very best to their very best. we actually ate breakfast in the hotel, not knowing that it's not included in the package. while we were checking out, the staff told us that we are required to pay usd 3 per person. i was quite disappointed as they did not tell us beforehand. however, knowing that we were unhappy, the staff actually waived off our breakfast and gave it to us for free so as not to cause any unhappiness among us. good service!
Royce F. Couples Canada, February 20, 2013
Perfect hotel

Location, value, staff staff staff
9.3
Great hotel with good walking location to all attraction, jail museum etc, and the staff spoke great English and even helped me change my flight by contacting air asia, got upgraded to a better room. Additional stay was cheaper then agoda price. Highly recommended
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
great location

good location
8.3
The hotel is very close to the old town and well maintained. We booked a family room and it's on the second floor right above the kicthen. We heard some noise during morning while the staff in the kicthen was preparing food. There's no window in the room with outsite view, and the room sometimes has some old wooden smell. However, we like the massage machine provided in the room, but the computer wasn't function at all. Staff is about average, we booked a taxi to airport from the hotel. The trip offered from them to Halongbay is a bit pricy,so we didn't book from them
Tram A. Families with young children Vietnam, February 19, 2013
Lovely service

Service
9.3
The hotel is in the central of Hanoi. We did not need to spend much for traveling fee to go to majority famous places. The room was very clean but no window. Staffs are very friendly. We had no complaint during our staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05