Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1011 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples New Zealand, November 5, 2013
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City

Central location with clean, spacious rooms
8.3
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Report this review
Juliana@Joan B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff

the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
9.3
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Sumit K. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake

Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
9.7
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Report this review
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast

nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
8.7
Report this review
Tricia C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent service - excellent location

1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
10
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell

Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
8
Report this review
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast

close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
8.7
Report this review
Jane E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Very pleasant and central.

great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
8.3
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
value for money

centrally located, good breakfast, attentive staff
8
everything was superb except for noise from main street and little cockcroaches.
Report this review
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, October 23, 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast

good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 734 reviews Next page
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City ViewsAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08