or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Vanlaya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Great location with helpful staffs

Large room, great location and helpful staffs
9.3
Recommended hotel due to good location (near the lake and shopping area), and very helpful for all staffs. Will be back for next stay.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Found bugs and nymphs in my room

Size of the deluxe room. stable internet access, location
5.7
My stay at the hotel was generally underwhelming. If I had not fully paid for the room, I would have checked out after one night and moved to another hotel. The room looked fine in general, but I saw nymphs and bugs crawling in dark corners - especially so when it dark (I forgot something and promptly switched the light on and I saw a bug next to my bed on the bedside table. The staff were generally friendly and were prompt with addressing the bug issue. Unfortunately the damage was done.
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
nice location hotel

good service, centralanlocated and friendly
8.7
don't have complimentary drinking bottle water
Holly J. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

room size, loaction, breakfast
9.3
Jenny P. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
comfortable and very accomodating

friendly helpful staff, nice room, comprehensive breakfast
8.3
We enjoyed our time at the Aquarius and the staff were so helpful with changes needed due to our tour arrangements. They also helped with great recommendations for local restaurants.
Vo D. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 12, 2013
Just nice

location, staff performance
5
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
Homestay feel

Homestay Feel
8.3
Po F. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2013
2nd stay just as good as the 1st time

Helpful staff, location
9
The hotel helped us store our luggage during our overnight trip to Halong Bay - that was great. Minor issues with the room were fixed immediately. We didn't have any problems with noise from the street even though the room faced it. Many local coffee shops along the same street, and the backpacker area with pubs (likely even noisier at night) within 10 mins walking distance. Probably not as close to the other attractions (besides the lake and old quarters), but then again, we didn't visit many and I suspect they are not concentrated enough to be within walking distance to any one hotel. All in all, highly recommended and we will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and return ourselves if in Hanoi again.
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Homestay Feel, Affortable

Homestay Feel, Affortable
8.3
It was great. They upgrade the deluxe room to family suite. Family suite was way better than other type of room.
Po F. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Perfectly adequate for a great value stay in Hanoi

Wonderful and honest staff, central location
9
This hotel is really excellent value for the price, and I commend the staff especially - the day porter was VERY honest, and the manager was fluent in English and helpful. The agoda price we paid didn't include breakfast - it's an additional US$3 per person, but I felt it was reasonable for the variety and quantity. Another alternative is to get grab a local baguette from the street corner vendor at the nearest traffic junction (1 min away on foot). Ask the staff for the korean mee recommendation - it's less than 5 mins away in the same direction, cheap and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01