or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Johannes V. Couples Netherlands, March 25, 2013
good hotel for a good price

close to the center and major attractions
7.7
We had a very nice room with a very large bed. The people were very friendly. The shopping market was around the corner.
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
very comfortable

Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
7.3
Grantleigh F. Groups Australia, March 21, 2013
choose a front room with a view of the street.

clean, well located, friendly staff.
7
very satisfactory. when we requested to be moved from a large backroom without a view (family room), we were promptly moved to a front room.
Rebecca S. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Great Centrally Located Hotel!

Great Location, Lovley Room, Great Staff
8.7
The staff where very friendly the room was perfect and comfortable for what we needed. Would defintaly stay again!
Kiara L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Fantastic service, great location and rooms

The staff, beds, location
10
The staff at Aquarius really looked after us (especially Ben and Tony). The rooms are very comfortable and have plenty of space. The breakfast is tasty. The hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants and sights. Ben was fantastic with helping us book tours, travel and providing directions. All of the tours we went on we're amazing. They even provided a bathroom for us to shower in after and before tours and travel.
Claire R. Groups United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Fantastic!

Staff, room, location
9.7
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
great place to stay

value, great staff, great location
10
Catherine C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Excellent value for money

central location, well-maintained and clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Aquarius Legend is one of the better 3 star hotels I've been to. The rooms are large, clean, well-maintained and packed with amenities, inclding a computer/laptop, free wifi, flatscreen TV and massage appliance. The staff are English speaking and friendly, and the rose petals scattered on the bed and toilet made me feel welcome. I also like how central the hotel is. It is a short stroll from the restaurants and bars at Hang Be Street, Hoan Kim Lake and other tourist attractions. I am slightly disappointed how small the bath tub was. But my overall experience at the hotel has been great. Aquarius Legend is excellent value for money.
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 15, 2013
nice stuff, good location

good stuff, great location, nice braekfast
8.3
The stuff in the Hotel is so nice! They help you in everything The breakfast is not free, but we got it free finally. First, we got a room without window. I did not like it, so they changed it. It was little noisy, but I did not mind. We found couple of cockroach, but it was small. (not like in Hoi an - they are so huge!!!!!!!!!!) DO NOT PULL OUT the white thing from the receptacle because that keeps them away!!!!. Hanoi is a city what I never seen before. Everybody ride a bike or motorbike, eats or cook on the street. They are in "rush" every time. I think they don't like tourist, but also do not care about us! If you sit down in a local eating place, they give you smile, that means they like youre way to do.I loved the place so much, much better than Hue, or Hoi an!
Csaba U. Couples Hungary, March 12, 2013
good location, good brakfast, nice stuff!

location, breakfast, nice, people
9.3
Very good hotel for the money! Nice stuff, breakfast, good location. We vent back after Halong-bay tour and they kept the room for us. It' a good place to explore Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01