or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Thng S. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Homestay Feel, Affortable

Homestay Feel, Affortable
8.3
It was great. They upgrade the deluxe room to family suite. Family suite was way better than other type of room.
Po F. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Perfectly adequate for a great value stay in Hanoi

Wonderful and honest staff, central location
9
This hotel is really excellent value for the price, and I commend the staff especially - the day porter was VERY honest, and the manager was fluent in English and helpful. The agoda price we paid didn't include breakfast - it's an additional US$3 per person, but I felt it was reasonable for the variety and quantity. Another alternative is to get grab a local baguette from the street corner vendor at the nearest traffic junction (1 min away on foot). Ask the staff for the korean mee recommendation - it's less than 5 mins away in the same direction, cheap and delicious.
Lindsay B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
The best value for money hotel in Ha Noi

Location, room cleanliness and the amazing staff.
10
We were so lucky that we struck gold with our choice of hotel. It is perfectly located for exploring the old quarter, the rooms were very clean and the staff could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one.
Alan S. Families with older children Ireland, April 7, 2013
handy, friendly, accommodating staff, very relaxin

staff friendliness, cleanliness of room, location
8.3
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
A bit disappointed, better hotels for same price

Confortable, Good location
7.3
It was near a local Karaoke bar which was loud. There are better hotels for the same price in Ha Noi that are much nicer. The rooms were decorated a bit strangly which was not evident from the pictures. The room did not smell very pleasant. The bed was extremly comfortable though.
Thuy L. Business travelers France, April 5, 2013
Very nice hotel in Hanoi with friendly staff

Large room with city view, very nice staff, very good price
9
Christine H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2013
Helpful staff and great location

Location, large room, friendly staff who speak very good English
8.7
Originally booked for 2 nights but once we saw the location, large deluxe room and personal computer we booked for another 3 nights. The staff spoke excellent English and were very attentive. The price was certainly value for money. Thoroughly recommended.
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2013
Value for money

Location, Price, Friendly & helpful staff
8.7
We checked in later in the evening for 1 night before heading the Halong Bay the next morning. Staff were friendly and helpful even though it was quite late. The room was excellent for the price we paid. Large king size bed with good quality linen, clean modern bathroom and in room computer with Internet access as well as fast wifi connection. The room didn't have a window, but that didn't bother me. Breakfast was good, with omelettes, eggs and pho freshly cooked and available, good selection of fruits, pastries and a few hot options. Close to local cares and restaurants, with a convince store just down the street. Very happy with our stay and will recommend to others. See you next time we are in Hanoi!
Poramin U. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2013
Central, Nice, Valueable

Accommodation
8
Booking via agoda help us check in very fast Room is very nice. Even the room is closed to street but once you close window there is peaceful room. Good for us. If you come to Hanoi for sightseeing and explore the world, here it is your hotel. You need to go to street to see their life & walk around. But if you want to stay in a hotel more than going out, here might be not.
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

Clen, Comfortable, value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07