Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 918 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (918)
Sort by:
Lilian C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
Easy to find in the streets

bath tub, clean amenities, safe
8
Generally, it was pleasant though a bit dim lights. Personally I prefer brightly lit rooms. In the mornings, the neighbours were knocking very hard on their doors and speaking very loudly, calling to their friends. If there were doorbells, perhaps this can minimize some noise? The door to our room was actually spoilt (The top does not close totally). A little afraid at the night that someone would come in, but there wasnt. So we felt it was pretty safe to stay here.
Report this review
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
sdadadfafdadafd

dkfjalfjdklafdaklfdaklfdja
6
Report this review
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
good

clean , wide
8
Report this review
Kim I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2013
good

clean kind
6
Report this review
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Centrally located and staff speaks English

Comfortable rooms; Free notebook and wifi in room
7
Centrally located for shopping and dining in Old Quarter. Staff speaks English and is helpful
Report this review
Sittikorn I. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great time staying in this hotel

Staff service, location and room cleaning.
9.7
We stayed here for 3 nights with our parents. We impress in this hotel staff, there are very helpful even the bell boy. We get a lot of informations from them. Also the room is clean and comfortable. This hotel located in the old quarter, can walk to puppet show theater and Hoan Kiam lake. They service a package tour and airport taxi if you needed. Who will go to Hanoi I would like to recommend stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Brian D. Couples Ireland, June 23, 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked

Location, modern, good breakfast
8
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Report this review
Julia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms.

Proximity of shopping, food and places of interests.
8.3
Hotel upgraded my room to stay in a comfortable room at Indochina Hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Beds were firm and comfortable.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
excellent start to vacation

staff, size of ro om, close to tourist sights
8.3
My partner and I had a very enoyable stay at the Aquarius. Ben and staff (especially Ruby) were really helpful and friendly. The daily breakfast was full of different foods - all really tasty. On check out day we were to travel by tain later in the afternoon and Ben invited us to go back to hotel to freshen up before we left.
Report this review
Brian D. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2013
Lovely stay,central location, we'll looked after

Large room, very helpful manager Ben, central but quiet
8.3
Great stay, large room with computer and wifi, tv, shower, very clean, central location but very little noise at night. Ben the manager arranged complicated boat trip to Halong Bay for us with no hassle, very helpful, showed us map and areas of interest and got free water on exit for our trip which was a nice touch.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02