or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 9, 2013
great all round hotel

location, staff, room size
9.3
great central location yet the rooms are incredibly quiet. staff are very friendly. room is comfortable, huge bed, new tv's, a computer, massage chair... the only thing i wouldn't recommend is their breakfast for it wasn't worth it when you can eat out for less.
Daniel W. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2013
Good Hanoi Location

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Great staff

Staff and location
9
The front desk staff were excellent. I developed a medical emergency on my first full day in Ha Noi and they made things very easy. Called taxis and gave them directions. Kept my stuff in hotel till I was back from hospital three days later. Great location. Close to market area.
Yen C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
friendly staff

convenience location to town
7.7
best value for your stay. good location to shop and sight seeing. Restaurant on site as well as many restaurants near by to try different cusines.
Shalin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff and close to lake in old quarter
9
we had a lovely stay at this hotel and even returned after an overnight trip to halong bay. the staff were very friendly and also upgraded our room for the last night and also booked a taxi for us to the aiport which came to much less than what the meter showed.
Daniel G. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2013
Small hotel that offers big value for money

Great location and staff.
9.3
the hotel is ably managed by twins who know their business. they suggested that we eat at nearby restaurants like highway 4 and 69 restaurant both of which have nice ambiance and serve great vietnamese food. they also arranged a truly enjoyable halong bay cruise which made our first trip to hanoi memorable. there is also free wifi and a laptap in your room which you can use free of charge. the room is large and breakfast is served with a smile. the staff is friendly and check in and check out is quick. and for usd15 each way,the hotel can arrange airport to hotel and vise versa transfers. the hotel is also about 5 minutes walking distance away from a lake, the water puppet theater and so many stores selling all kinds of great stuff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Never leave Hanoi without visiting Halong Bay. And for fans of celebrity chef Bobby Chin, a trip to his restaurant is a must.
Guan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Lovely Place with Great Service

Very near to Hoan Kiem Lake
9
customer service superb, make u feel home. is a good choice of hotel to stay in. clean and friendly hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this is a lovely hotel,i enjoy my stay due to their friendly staff. miss cuc is very helpful n others like miss ha and ets. besides that the hotel is very near to hoan kiem lake, shopping is around the corners.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with really really nice staff

Comfortable beds
10
We didn't really like hanoi but this hotel made our stay easier. The staff were amazing. Great rooms massive bed comfy amazing power shower. I couldn't speak more highly about this hotel. The location was great and the desk staff told us everything we needed to know. For all who know hanoi isn't the safest city in the world so always be aware of your belongings everyone and stay safe
Cordelia M. Groups Australia, January 16, 2013
Absolutely amazing, friendly service, beautiful!

Clean comfy rooms, exceptionally hospitable staff.
10
our stay here was amazing. the staff are so unbelievably nice and stored our luggage for 2 days while we were on a cruise. when we came back, they had a beautiful clean room ready and waiting for us. the rooms are clean and offer room service of yummy rice paper rolls and other things. the wifi is perfect, the free breakfast is absolutely amazing and all the staff can speak english quite perfectly. you must stay here, the value for money is absolutely amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 day cast away tour around halong bay by Hanoi bay backpackers hostel.
Patricia Y. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Centrally located, hidden gem

Close to old quarter. Room is clean, staff were friendly & helpful. Great breakfast.
10
Very comfortable beds. Room was huge. Had a computer in our room and wi-fi access too. Beds were very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06