or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
768 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (768)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with really really nice staff

Comfortable beds
10
We didn't really like hanoi but this hotel made our stay easier. The staff were amazing. Great rooms massive bed comfy amazing power shower. I couldn't speak more highly about this hotel. The location was great and the desk staff told us everything we needed to know. For all who know hanoi isn't the safest city in the world so always be aware of your belongings everyone and stay safe
Cordelia M. Groups Australia, January 16, 2013
Absolutely amazing, friendly service, beautiful!

Clean comfy rooms, exceptionally hospitable staff.
10
our stay here was amazing. the staff are so unbelievably nice and stored our luggage for 2 days while we were on a cruise. when we came back, they had a beautiful clean room ready and waiting for us. the rooms are clean and offer room service of yummy rice paper rolls and other things. the wifi is perfect, the free breakfast is absolutely amazing and all the staff can speak english quite perfectly. you must stay here, the value for money is absolutely amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 3 day cast away tour around halong bay by Hanoi bay backpackers hostel.
Patricia Y. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Centrally located, hidden gem

Close to old quarter. Room is clean, staff were friendly & helpful. Great breakfast.
10
Very comfortable beds. Room was huge. Had a computer in our room and wi-fi access too. Beds were very comfortable.
Patricia Y. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Central location close to old quarter

Clean, friendly staff
10
Good sized rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathroom, strong wi-fi and PC in room. Lots shops and restaurants in vicinity.
Elizabeth M. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the old quarter

good location
7.7
Hotel is in the hectic old city, good location for exploring the area. Wifi worked in rooms. Room was clean and cozy. No complaints, it was a good value.
Elizabeth M. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Clean hotel in the old quarter

Large rooms if upgraded
7
We spent 5 nights here in December, and were upgraded to a 'family suite' which was great. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Our room faced the road so it was loud in the mornings. The only downfall was the terrible odor coming from the bathroom! It was like a sewer line was cut. Otherwise, a good place to stay in Hanoi.
Ravikumar A. Groups India, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Big room
8.7
staff were very friendly & room was good and clean. the room had massage chair & computer with internet even though we had no time to use them we felt it was good being provided to use. the hotel location is in old quarter so its really a good location to stay.
Travel tip: do not buy tour packages from the hotel as they charge you atleast 30 to 40% higher than what you can get from any of the tour agency in old quarter.
Chaitanya T. Couples India, December 28, 2012
Really good value for money!!

Clean, well designed, good location.
8.7
The room that we stayed in was very spacious and clean. We weren't expecting much since its a big city hotel in an old busy quarter and the price we paid was very cheap compared to other parts of Asia. We were pleasantly surprised!! Would stay there again whenever in Hanoi.
Sonchat T. Families with older children Thailand, December 9, 2012
Great location, room, service!

Great!
10
We stayed for 3 nights at the Hanoi Value in December 2012. The staff were very welcoming on arrival and at all times during our stay. The location is good, in the old quarter and a short walk to Hoam Kiem lake. The Staff very friendly. Would recommend as good value for money.
Shopping Tip: If you can remember the number in Vietnamese and said to them you can get the good price!
Faris L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Just steps away from HALAL asian restaurant

Value for money
6.3
Supposedly the best value-for-money-hotel in Hanoi with free usage in-room facilities such laptop with internet and massage chair ! Unfortunately, the water pressure was very low ( or even no water at all ! ) made me wonder if I could ever have the chance to take decent shower in Hanoi !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07