Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 908 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Affordable stay with great location

Good location, Friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Ann C. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Fantastic value for money

Central location, clean hotel, quiet room
8
Too short. Would have love to stay more days as hotel is central to what we liked.
Report this review
Sinisa B. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Close to lake Hoan Kiem

Location, room rise and tour group
6.7
Report this review
Sabina G. Couples Germany, June 3, 2013
discover the old quarter

location, cleanliness, nice breakfast with a lot of choice
8.7
Very nice, friendly staff, excellent location, in coffee st, highly recommended
Report this review
Zilvinas P. Couples Lithuania, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Location, breakfast, staff
7.3
Great hotel, nice place, but rooms without windows are not good at all, just be sure to check when booking :)
Report this review
Zilvinas P. Couples Lithuania, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel, but strange transfers

Location, breakfast, staff
7.3
It seemed to be a nice hotel, but somehow when we arrived we got transfered to an INDOCHINA 2 hotel nearby. I don't know how it is possible, but the same happened when i booked this hotel second time. This hotel is also nice, but might be good to know that, when booking.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Well located, freindly staff

Its central location, very helpful staff, great area for shopping
6.7
Report this review
Eelynn T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Recommended budget hotel for bagpackers

centrally located to night markets, surrounded with great vietnamese food, near major attractions
5.7
Generally clean room, a little small but suprisingly wifi was pretty efficient. They provided a laptop in every room for your own usage.
Report this review
Hui X. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Terrible squeaking beds

Clean room and staff was friendly. However, no third
5
When we first arrived we were told that they have given us a large family room with double beds, but it wasn’t the room that we have ordered with a window. The room only have a small window that faces an air well (not exactly to the external). However, there were no other room available, so we stayed. The room was large and clean. The bathroom was of a decent size and was pleasantly clean. The room have a computer with very slow internet. The WIFI was terrible as well; there is no connection to the one that was mentioned to us and most of time, the WIFI was down with authentication error. The most annoying thing however is the 2 double beds squeak. The mattresses were nice and comfy but the bed wooden bases just squeaked with every toss and turn, so the both of us didn't sleep well at all for the entire two nights we were there. The staffs were friendly enough, always have a smile on and were always happy to help. However, the room was just not great with the squeaking beds and I don't think I will come back again. They don’t seem to understand us when we told them the beds squeak, so we gave up complaining to them.
Report this review
Philippa G. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Brilliant! Our home base for our stay in Hanoi

Friendly extremel;y helpful staff, fabulous breakfast, perfect location
10
This hotel was perfect for our needs. Located in the Old Quarter near all the shopping, sights and local restaurants, the rooms are very spacious and clean, high speed internet, massage chair, rose petals on our huuuuuuuge beds. We loved it and would score it 11 out of 10!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08