Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 919 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
great cheap hotel yo stay in

location price service
6.3
good cheap accommodation stop off point for halong bay pick up got a room upgrade as well
Report this review
Le Q. Couples Vietnam, May 12, 2013
A decent hotel to stay despite its small space

centrally located, average looking, cleaniness
6.7
The hotel was okay for us, since its location is convinient (just right in the center) that is good for strolling the old quarter. However, its space is quite small, the light decoration did not please me.
Report this review
Lai T. Solo travelers May 12, 2013
reasonable price with good location

good location. spacious room. quiet.
6
remember to pay a bit more to stay in the room with window . it is much spacious. luckily I got a free upgrade. The location is good. sightseeing is reachable within minutes. But the room need to be more clean. i saw a small cockcoach in the bathroom on early morning. what a good way to wake up.
Report this review
Mingwei L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Value for money

location and value
7
Report this review
Pham T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2013
nice and cozy hotel

it was a pleasant and relaxing, good for couple and family. beautiful view.
7.3
Report this review
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
it was good!

location, affordability and accessibility
9.3
i love every bit of it. the staff were all good and speaks good english. room was very big and very spacious.
Report this review
Neungreudee L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Could almost call home, but not quite there...

Friendliness and attentiveness of particular staff. Efficiency of check-in/ procedures. Location.
5
The staff was very efficient and attentive in giving assistance to our every need. We were impressed with how patient and persistent one of the staff was (named Tung) in fixing the computer in the room. Room cleanliness needs to be improved in terms of cigarette smoke smell and creepy crawling roaches in the room and bathroom.
Report this review
Neungreudee L. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Good location, but cleanliness problem

Good location, friendly staff, computer in your room
5
The staff was friendly and helpful, but the hotel maintenance is a bit poor. There were several tiny cockroaches in the bathroom. They are renovating the small restaurant on the ground floor, hopefully they will also renovate the hotel room.
Report this review
Jatuporn A. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.3
Everything was good except the superior room was small and no window to outside of building. I meant there was a window but it opened to the corridor, so we couldn't really open it for fresh air or lights because there wouldn't be any privacy if we left it open. We also found small cockroaches in our room, on our bed, for our 2 stays out of 3 stays there!!
Report this review
Teerasak J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Excellent services!

Location, Staffs, Services
9.3
Good location just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Many shopping places and restaurants around. Their staffs are excellence. It is small, but the best! You will not disappointed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02