Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 900 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (900)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable

The rooms, the staff and the location
9.7
We enjoyed every minute of it. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anouk L. Couples Netherlands, May 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable stay

Friendly staff. Large, clean rooms
8.3
Anna R. Couples Poland, May 1, 2013
Problems with room availability despite of booking

Location, breakfast, staff
4.7
We have booked our room via agoda for 2 nights staying in Aquarius hotel. When we arrived it turned out that hotel is fully booked and we were offered to move to their sisterhotel Indochina which was 50 meters far. There we got awful small room, very smelly and noisy - despite we booked and pay (already via agoda in advance) for delux room. Finally after our claim they changed room only for a slightly better (not smelly but no view). Breakfast in Indochina was awful - only pho soup was eatable. For next night they moved us again to Aquarius hotel , room looked better, but... bed linen was not changed, and there were a lot of bugs and cocroaches in the room!
Jin A. Solo travelers South Korea, April 28, 2013
Clean and Cozy. Very friendly Staffs.

Comfy rooms, Local area, Nice staffs
9
Tina B. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great location with very informative hotel staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
John B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
This hotel was the best

Management ,Staff,Modern hotel
10
I have stayed in many large hotels in Asia and this hotel was faultless in every way,I enjoyed my stay in every way,it has a great family feeling the owner will greet you with her big smile,and your stay will start from there,every thing at this hotel is clean and modern. I want to stay at this hotel again,and again
Garam K. Groups South Korea, April 27, 2013
Family room has 2 big beds but old

big bed, location, helpful staff
7.3
Small and old hotel but recommended for a group if they need one room to share with affordable price. One bed is big enough for 2 people and comfortable. Staff are freindly as well.
Jeff P. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2013
Old quarter hotel close to the lake and night mark

The service is the best we have experienced, nothing is too much trouble, great value.
10
We stayed two nights and the staff have been fantastic in organising train travel, tours and stays at other hotels and tourist advice generally. They stored bags for us and put us up in a related hotel when we returned early from Halong Bay when they were full. We will be back there in a few days following a trip to Sapa where they have arranged train travel, transfer and hotel stay. This hotel is great value.
Jordan T. Groups New Zealand, April 26, 2013
Great and friendly service, very central

Location, decent room, value
8
Very helpful staff,only booked one night through agoda then decided to stay another night and they gave it to us for same price as agoda. friendly, great location, helped us to find good places to eat. clean room.
Donald D. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2013
A fantastic experience with terrific female cook

Ben at front desk; lady in charge of dining room; housekeeping staff
10
It was an unexpected delightful experience. In 2005 I stayed at the 5 star Melia and this time at a small family hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations starting with Ben at the front desk. Great laundry service; terrific housekeeping staff, and wonderful young female cook who sings while working in the kitchen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06