or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Jonas B. Solo travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel

Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
9.3
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.
Kin S. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Great service and location

Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
10
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.
Cherry T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
10
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Santy L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location

Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap
9
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
good enough hotel,

location staff location
6.7
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia
Thuat B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2014
satisfy with staffs performance

good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
8
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Ghim M. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff

Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
8
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.
Aaron H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat

The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
8
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Good value and location

Location, staff, and value
7.7
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08