or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Great location

Friendly, helpful staff
10
Quiet hotel, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Stayed three times here and every time was great.
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Best 3 stars hotel that I've ever been

Great location, great staff, great service
10
i was surprised on how lovely the service of the hotel is. when we came, ben greeted us with the warm smile and he can speak english very well. and when we enter the room, the put rose petals on our bed. small thing but nice. there's laptop in each room so we can browse the internet for free...but you can also use free wifi. the room is nice, clean, and they actually have...well...not bath tub, but you can also use it for the foot only. too bad it wasn't working in our room we also book our tour to halong bay with them...and they use alova tour operator. the tour is nice. a bit expensive from shin cafe, but it was worth it. and since we were leaving in the morning to hcm and they knew it because we showed them our itinerary, they already provide us with 'on-the-go' breakfast...boiled egg, banana, and bread without us asking it. that's what i call great service i'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will stay in hanoi. once again, thanks to ben and the staff that makes our trip to hanoi become more memorable
Travel tip: Near the night market
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice Staffs!!!

Good Services
9.3
It's located on a nice location, not far away from Lake. Nice staffs <3. there are free computer and laptop in the room. GREAT!!!
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice Staffs, Good location, and excellent service.

Fast WiFi
9
Nice Staffs, Good location, and excellent service.
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel close int eh central area of Old quarte

large rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast included
8
Eirik H. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Clean room with huge bed

bed
8.3
Best bed! We had a small clean room with a queen sized bed and was so happy about that. The room was clean. Bathroom quite small but nicely designed. The rose petals here and there were quite funny to us but we appreciated the care put into preparation. AC and wifi worked very well. Location was quite good (near our favorite coffee shop and many other eateries.) Staff are friendly and helpful.
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel in a central area of Hanoi

Close to walking areas. Friendly staff. Helpful with making travel plans
7.3
Anne-Marie A. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Great staff and good rooms

Good value for money
9.7
A lovely hotel with very helpful staff. Great location close to the lake and the old town. Lots of shopping opportunities. Laptops in rooms is a nice touch. Breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Highway 4 - 3 minutes walking from the hotel. Great food.
Christi L. Couples Canada, July 30, 2012
Service above and beyond!

Very close to Hoan Kiem lake, right by Shoe Street, and several other streets with cheap shopping and street food
8.7
Great place for a stop over in Hanoi, we were travelling the next day to Sapa, and they were nice enough to let us come back afterwards to grab a quick shower before heading on the night train south. Very helpful in booking out travel to Sapa, and we're looking forward to staying there again on our return trip.
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Its the most 'Value' Hotel

Laptop in a room for internet surfing convenience
10
A room with USD20 includes bathtub, laptop in a room with wifi and cozy deco with coffee/tea making facility, I don't expect much but feel hotel had given me more than that. Its clean, daily housekeeping, quiet (Each room is built in inside hotel instead room windows facing street as Hanoi traffic is quite noisy) and friendly staff. They speak a good English and helpful in providing tips in travel. Hotel buffet breakfast was OK, USD4 have local and western and I do not expect much as I still have appetite to fill my stomach.I will come back again if i travel to Hanoi.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nice glutinous rice with chicken or meat just opposite and leftward from the hotel. Restaurant name is called 'Xoi Yen' intro by Hotel Receptionist. Is famous among local and is cheap (Have menu prices so you will not get cheated). If you bored eating street food like pho and vietnamese sandwich, head there for some rice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07