or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great breakfast and service

awesome breakfast, beautiful rooms
10
We were transferred to a sister hotel. All i can say is that this hotel offers good value and service. Everyone was helpful and kind, from the front desk to the bell boys. The lady who serves breakfast upstairs (she is also the head of housekeeping) is a WONDERFUL lady who made our first day in Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't miss the breakfast! it's all the way up the 8th floor but you won't regret it! Great views and wonderful food.
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2012
Great hotel and location

Clean rooms, friendly staff
10
Staff all very friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Rooms clean and a great location
Andre M. Solo travelers Brazil, August 9, 2012
Good location

Big rooms, incredible fast internet
8
Hotel is well located, room was big, internet fast and staff helpful. Only downside is the street is really noise (welcome to Hanoi) and the towels were old...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HanoiKids.org - check their tours (free, the kids only want to learn English). Very good
Sandra P. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Very good location

Friendly staff
8
Computer in room but not always able to connect. Huge bed. Great shower. Fixed hair dryer, but no mirror. Booked Halong Bay trip through hotel & would highly recommend this boat. Over all a very enjoyable stay.
Judith C. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2012
Great location

Friendly, helpful staff
10
Quiet hotel, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. Stayed three times here and every time was great.
Maria A. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Best 3 stars hotel that I've ever been

Great location, great staff, great service
10
i was surprised on how lovely the service of the hotel is. when we came, ben greeted us with the warm smile and he can speak english very well. and when we enter the room, the put rose petals on our bed. small thing but nice. there's laptop in each room so we can browse the internet for free...but you can also use free wifi. the room is nice, clean, and they actually have...well...not bath tub, but you can also use it for the foot only. too bad it wasn't working in our room we also book our tour to halong bay with them...and they use alova tour operator. the tour is nice. a bit expensive from shin cafe, but it was worth it. and since we were leaving in the morning to hcm and they knew it because we showed them our itinerary, they already provide us with 'on-the-go' breakfast...boiled egg, banana, and bread without us asking it. that's what i call great service i'll definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who will stay in hanoi. once again, thanks to ben and the staff that makes our trip to hanoi become more memorable
Travel tip: Near the night market
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice Staffs!!!

Good Services
9.3
It's located on a nice location, not far away from Lake. Nice staffs <3. there are free computer and laptop in the room. GREAT!!!
Lalit C. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2012
Nice Staffs, Good location, and excellent service.

Fast WiFi
9
Nice Staffs, Good location, and excellent service.
Shaun B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2012
Nice hotel close int eh central area of Old quarte

large rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast included
8
Eirik H. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Clean room with huge bed

bed
8.3
Best bed! We had a small clean room with a queen sized bed and was so happy about that. The room was clean. Bathroom quite small but nicely designed. The rose petals here and there were quite funny to us but we appreciated the care put into preparation. AC and wifi worked very well. Location was quite good (near our favorite coffee shop and many other eateries.) Staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03