or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
David H. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2012
Excellent

Location and value for money
9.7
Good location (near lake) great breakfast, nice rooms and friendly staff. Would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and value for money
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2012
Good location but no windows

Excellent location and comfortable room with great AC
8.3
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff were very professional, the rooms were comfortable and it was pretty good value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry service through this hotel is $3 per kilo! Crazy expensive! There are plenty of places right outside that will do just as good of a job for $1.
David H. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2012
Great hotel

All
10
Great location (near lake) and breakfast great, Rooms great and staff friendly. Has lift Overall great. Will stay again
Steven W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2012
great location with friendly service!!!

located in central city and short walk to hoan kiem lake
8
We stayed at this hotel for 18 days. The hotel was nice, good service and well-located. All staff were friendly and helful. The room was clean, comfortable with computer and free internet. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visit Hanoi.
Restaurant Tip: Pho Bo 39 Bat dan
Loong S. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great location, hotel & staffs

location, friendly staff
9
Great location, walking distance to many visit points & friendly staff. We spent 3 night in this hotel. When first arrive, welcome by smile face, welcome drink, free upgrade to deluxe room, NICE! Staff all very friendly & helpful, always shows us the correct road to our destination, recommend us a delicous food, called for us a cheap & honest taxi driver & also breakfast was nice. Last day, free airport transfer when we leave. Happy & enjoyable trip, strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Ooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
lovely hotel

cheap
10
we like this hotel which is very-very near to the hoam kiem lake & water puppet show location. a lot of good good around the way.
Ooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2012
very lovely hotel

good location
10
We like this hotel due to the best location in hoam kiem lake & water puppet shoe within 5 min walk. a lot of good vietnamese food around the road side.value for monies.
Leslie K. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Excellent service

Family atmosphere
9
We already booked our Hanoi hotel but arrived two days earlier and decided on Hanoi Value Hotel for this additional two days. We are very happy with this decisoin. The staff was excellent with the service also. The laptop and massage chair is something we did not see anywhere else before. Great value for money. The breakfast was no big deal but we did not mind it at all. The room was nice and clean. The twins are attentive and lovely.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
7.7
We booked the deluxe room but was given a standard room only. Staff realise it later and refunded another US$5 to us. Overall, the room was ok but very small. Slightly overpriced as compared to the rest of the hotel area that area.
Michelle M. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great location with large very nice rooms!

Wonderful big rooms with great decoration and atmosphere
7
we were throughly impressed with the rooms we were given. however, my husband had called a week in advance to reserve the rooms for a second night and was told "no problem." when we checked in, we reminded the desk about this and they didn't believe us. after great convincing they told us they would move us the next night to another hotel with same quality and same price... they moved us to the indo-china hotel which was not the same quality and they tried to charge us $10 more! the lack of communication between staff and honoring our request left a sour taste in our mouths.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03