or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.

good position and good breakfast, good staff.
8
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Just great!

The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
10
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs

The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
9.3
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Leszek W. Families with older children Poland, February 16, 2014
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi

Good accomodation. change money at reception
7.7
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Kin S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
9.3
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.
Jason S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Excellent value

Location, comfort, price
10
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain
Ting Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
Small,cozy and friendly staff

Friendly staff, cozy and comfortable room, easily accessible to attractions
7.7
Have a great stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. There are variety of food provided in breakfast. Clean and comfortable room.
Ting Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Small,cozy room with friendly staff

Frieny and helpful staff.Cozy and comfortable room.Clran and tidy.
7.7
We had a great stay at this hotel.Centrally located in the Old Quarter area and other sightseeing attractions.We would like to give the appreciations to the hotel staff,especially Hyu for his help.Also,it was good to see every staff always have smile on their faces.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
It is a city hotel which is centralled located.

Location, convenient for sightseeing, clean
7.7
It is good for short stay. The room is clean and tidy.
Jeremy J. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Excellen before, now even better

Very comfortable room and bed, beautifully cooked breakfasts, very helpful, English-speaking staff
9.3
We stayed in the Aquarius Legend months ago, when it was called Hanoi Value ***. We went back because we liked it very much then. If anything, it was even better this time than last, although we do not know how that was achieved. All staff speak some English and most speak it to a high and useful standard. The breakfast chef - the restaurant is only open for breakfast - is excellent, cooking and selecting the various items carefully and beautifully. We found nothing at all to fault during our stay; all of the help and advice that we received were exactly what we needed at that time. The hotel is in an area that has many restaurants of all sorts and varieties, so the breakfast-only restriction in-house presents no problems. An excellent set of tips is available on request - sent as an e-mail attachment - and gives guidance on appropriate amounts to pay for things like coffee, which taxi companies are felt to be trustworthy (by the hotel's management), and good places to eat (all types of diet and food) that are close to the hotel. Our copy was sent to us within fifteen minutes of our request, and we found that the advice given in it was sensible and extremely useful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03