Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Thuat B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2014
satisfy with staffs performance

good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
8
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Ghim M. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff

Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
8
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.
Aaron H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat

The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
8
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Good value and location

Location, staff, and value
7.7
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
Jaehui K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
good position and good breakfast, good staff.

good position and good breakfast, good staff.
8
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Just great!

The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
10
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs

The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
9.3
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Leszek W. Families with older children Poland, February 16, 2014
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi

Good accomodation. change money at reception
7.7
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Kin S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
9.3
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.
Jason S. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Excellent value

Location, comfort, price
10
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08