Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1010 reviews

733 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Piya K. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2015
Good location

Small hotel
7
Report this review
Zoe B. Groups Australia, November 16, 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr

Location, comfortable bed
6.3
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Report this review
Jane Q. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Martin B. Business travelers Switzerland, November 10, 2015
feels like home

friendly staff, security, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Stefan B. Couples Germany, November 5, 2015
Best location and nicest hotel

location, room, staff
10
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Report this review
Derek K. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and value for money
10
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Value for Money
10
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
10
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Report this review
Leonardus S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2015
Hanoi city trip.

location, staff
8
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Report this review
Kim W. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2015
A great place to stay

The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
10
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 733 reviews Next page
Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City ViewsAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05