My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety Box
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (45)
Sort by:
Thuat B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2014
satisfy with staffs performance

good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
8
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Rabindra O. Business travelers Nepal, December 13, 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service

Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Dien A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy

big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
8
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast
Hae W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Great location with good size Delux room

Size of room, Location, Value for money
8.3
Adrianna L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent budget stay

Great staff, amazing location and very good service
9
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Beni S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Enjoy it so much.

Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
7.7
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Ha N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2013
very comfortable

cleanness, staff and location
7.7
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Patrick S. Business travelers France, June 9, 2013
Clean hotel centrally located

location, clean, friendly receptionist
7.3
The receptionist was very helpful and smiling. The hotel has a good location very convenient to visit the city and enjoy the few bars located nearby. My room was quite spacious with 2 double bed, a desktop, a massage chair and very clean. The on drawback was that there wasn't any window but anyway as the only time I spent there was at night for sleeping that was OK.
Anthony P. Business travelers Canada, May 5, 2013
Great location and value

Value, Location, Staff
9
We stayed 1 night at the Aquarius Legend and the value was great for the price. You are centrally located in the old quarters, not too far, from the lake. The staff were very attentive and helpful with maps and instructions to get around. I would definitively recommend this hotel.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Found bugs and nymphs in my room

Size of the deluxe room. stable internet access, location
5.7
My stay at the hotel was generally underwhelming. If I had not fully paid for the room, I would have checked out after one night and moved to another hotel. The room looked fine in general, but I saw nymphs and bugs crawling in dark corners - especially so when it dark (I forgot something and promptly switched the light on and I saw a bug next to my bed on the bedside table. The staff were generally friendly and were prompt with addressing the bug issue. Unfortunately the damage was done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - 123Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Laptop Providing Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Amenities Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - AmenitiesAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Safety BoxAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Watermelon

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07