Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (49)
Sort by:
Hoang D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Benjamin K. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8.3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Kirk D. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Very attentive staff who really care about you

Staff, cleanliness, proximity to city
9
This was a great hotel and very inexpensive. The staff were very attentive. For example, my colleague had a birthday while we were there. Staff noticed his upcoming birthday when they made a photocopy of his passport. They gave him a bouquet of flowers. This is only one example of the excellent staff.
Thuat B. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2014
satisfy with staffs performance

good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
8
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Rabindra O. Business travelers Nepal, December 13, 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service

Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
8.3
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Dien A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 26, 2013
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy

big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
8
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast
Hae W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Great location with good size Delux room

Size of room, Location, Value for money
8.3
Adrianna L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Excellent budget stay

Great staff, amazing location and very good service
9
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Beni S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Enjoy it so much.

Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
7.7
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Ha N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 1, 2013
very comfortable

cleanness, staff and location
7.7
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05