Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City Views Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
64 reviews

713 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Martin B. Business travelers Switzerland, November 10, 2015
feels like home

friendly staff, security, breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
10
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Report this review
Trung C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2015
very positive remarks

Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
9.3
I had a pleaseant stay there
Report this review
Kha M. Business travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2015
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6.3
Report this review
Luke N. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Report this review
Karen G. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9.7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Gerald C. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Report this review
Hoang D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2014
the best in hanoi

wonderful place to stayone
9
One word only. WONDERFUL
Report this review
Sing C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good Location

Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
7.7
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Report this review
Benjamin K. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8.3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 980 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family City ViewsAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe triple with 3 single beds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01