or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Nadia V. Families with young children Belgium, July 21, 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6.3
Eda E. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
crazzy experience

large rooms, big beds, clean
7.7
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.
Tian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel

The staff were expre
8.3
Jew T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable, easy to get around

Location, price, very friendly staff
8
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
good

helpfull staff , good location,
8.7
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Kriselle D. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter

Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
9.3
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Mark P. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam

Staff, value for money & comfort
8.7
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Bimal R. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs

centrally located
9.3
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
Bhuvaneswari N. Families with young children India, August 17, 2013
stay with a never equal hospitality

Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
9.3
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
Li L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping

Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
5.7
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03