Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (60)
Sort by:
Tim K. Families with young children Thailand, August 8, 2015
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Report this review
Richard W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9.7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Report this review
Imam S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2015
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple

This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
10
Next Time I Will stay again
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great service great value

Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
9.7
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Report this review
Liu X. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Great location great staff and great service

Stap
9
Report this review
Michael T. Families with young children United States of America, February 27, 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff

vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
8
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Report this review
Bostjan G. Families with young children Slovenia, January 7, 2015
family with children

location, staff, beds
9
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Report this review
Donna M. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2014
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8.3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Report this review
Nadia V. Families with young children Belgium, July 21, 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6.3
Report this review
Eda E. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
crazzy experience

large rooms, big beds, clean
7.7
First of all, out of the 3 nights we reserved for, we only got to stay here for one night because they overbooked so they let us stay in 3 different hotels which was quite a hassle. Second, we requested for the airport pick up and they didn't inform the driver that we should be sent to another hotel. The driver took off and we had to get the cab ourselves and because of heavy traffic, the cab driver asked us to walk to the hotel with our suitcases which was still quite far and it was scary for no one spoke English. We would have appreciated it if one of the hotel staff accompanied us to make sure we get to the other hotel. And then, we thought everything was settled for our 2nd night however, there was a miscommunication and they apologised because of lack of understanding of English of their staff. They put us on a hotel closer than the first one. We appreciated the manager though for apologising and accommodating our request for free airport transfer. We just hope this will not happen to anyone else... Especially that we paid for a booking fee. anyway, if you do not experience this, good for you. We liked the hotel for having the Family Rooms that can accommodate 4 people in each room. The breakfast place is quite small and food choices were not that much. It was good enough though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01