My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Value Hotel

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet Breakfast Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (53)
Sort by:
Rowena L. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Very convenient, very accessible, very clean......

Location, cleanliness of room specially the CR. The location is very accessible- the best place for shopping. One can walk around the area and when tired can go back to the hotel to take some rest.
9.7
We had a very pleasant experience. If given the chance to come again, I will definitely choose Acquarius Legend Hotel.
Yvonne L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”

The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
8.3
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.
Leszek W. Families with older children Poland, February 16, 2014
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi

Good accomodation. change money at reception
7.7
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Karl B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed

Clean, comfortable and friendly.
9
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.

What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
10
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Zalina J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting

Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
9
Arthur H. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
Nice hotel in old quarer

staff, room, breakfast
8.7
Stayed 2 days went to Halong Bay then back for 2 more days late December 2013. Had 2 Deluxe rooms and 1 family room. Good staff, rooms were large and comfortable, breakfast good with quite a fair selection, always option of soup or omelette. Very attentive breakfast staff. God location in old quarter. Overall good value
Ee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Friendly and pleasant staff

Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
9.3
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
Seow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

good location, clean room and quality service
8.3
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
well located Hotel

locaton, cleaniliness
8
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotel RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Daily Buffet BreakfastAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aquarius Legend Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02